number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jul 13,"Cool Your Jets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207451/below-deck-1x01-cool-your-jets"
2,1,2,08 Jul 13,"It's Not Easy Being Green","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207452/below-deck-1x02-its-not-easy-being-green"
3,1,3,15 Jul 13,"Dude, That's a Dude, Dude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207453/below-deck-1x03-dude-thats-a-dude-dude"
4,1,4,22 Jul 13,"Luggage, Luggage Everywhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207454/below-deck-1x04-luggage-luggage-everywhere"
5,1,5,29 Jul 13,"I'm Living with the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207455/below-deck-1x05-im-living-with-the-devil"
6,1,6,05 Aug 13,"Sleeping with the Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207456/below-deck-1x06-sleeping-with-the-enemy"
7,1,7,12 Aug 13,"Naughty Yachties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207457/below-deck-1x07-naughty-yachties"
8,1,8,19 Aug 13,"There's a New Captain in Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207458/below-deck-1x08-theres-a-new-captain-in-town"
9,1,9,26 Aug 13,"Land Ahoy... Finally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207459/below-deck-1x09-land-ahoy-finally"
10,1,10,02 Sep 13,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207460/below-deck-1x10-reunion"
11,1,11,09 Sep 13,"The Crew Tells All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207461/below-deck-1x11-the-crew-tells-all"
12,2,1,12 Aug 14,"Shut Your Porthole!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207462/below-deck-2x01-shut-your-porthole"
13,2,2,19 Aug 14,"Hex on the Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207463/below-deck-2x02-hex-on-the-beach"
14,2,3,26 Aug 14,"Mojitos Mo' Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207464/below-deck-2x03-mojitos-mo-problems"
15,2,4,02 Sep 14,"Charter Guest Soulmate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207465/below-deck-2x04-charter-guest-soulmate"
16,2,5,09 Sep 14,"Bitchy Resting Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207466/below-deck-2x05-bitchy-resting-face"
17,2,6,16 Sep 14,"Strains, Strains, and a Big Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207467/below-deck-2x06-strains-strains-and-a-big-pain"
18,2,7,23 Sep 14,"She'd Better Not Be Staying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207468/below-deck-2x07-shed-better-not-be-staying"
19,2,8,30 Sep 14,"New Kid on the Deck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207469/below-deck-2x08-new-kid-on-the-deck"
20,2,9,07 Oct 14,"You're Grounded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207470/below-deck-2x09-youre-grounded"
21,2,10,14 Oct 14,"Premature Corkulation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207471/below-deck-2x10-premature-corkulation"
22,2,11,21 Oct 14,"Dry Land, Damp Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207472/below-deck-2x11-dry-land-damp-eyes"
23,2,12,28 Oct 14,"Crew Tells All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217194/below-deck-2x12-crew-tells-all"
24,2,13,04 Nov 14,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217195/below-deck-2x13-reunion"
25,3,1,25 Aug 15,"More Foam, Bosun!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207473/below-deck-3x01-more-foam-bosun"
26,3,2,01 Sep 15,"Off the Radar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207474/below-deck-3x02-off-the-radar"
27,3,3,08 Sep 15,"Pretty Cheeks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/212707/below-deck-3x03-pretty-cheeks"
28,3,4,15 Sep 15,"I Don't Date, I Mate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/212708/below-deck-3x04-i-dont-date-i-mate"
29,3,5,22 Sep 15,"I'm Ironing the Captain's Shorts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/212709/below-deck-3x05-im-ironing-the-captains-shorts"
30,3,6,29 Sep 15,"My Dearest Emile...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/212710/below-deck-3x06-my-dearest-emile"
31,3,7,06 Oct 15,"Storm's a Comin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278007/below-deck-3x07-storms-a-comin"
32,3,8,13 Oct 15,"Boom Boom in the Laundry Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321694/below-deck-3x08-boom-boom-in-the-laundry-room"
33,3,9,20 Oct 15,"Fire!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/357916/below-deck-3x09-fire"
34,3,10,27 Oct 15,"What Took You So Long? (75 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395627/below-deck-3x10-what-took-you-so-long"
35,3,11,03 Nov 15,"The Real Housewives of Atlanta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395628/below-deck-3x11-the-real-housewives-of-atlanta"
36,3,12,10 Nov 15,"Dirty Laundry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434288/below-deck-3x12-dirty-laundry"
37,3,13,17 Nov 15,"Loose Lips Sink Ships","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434297/below-deck-3x13-loose-lips-sink-ships"
38,3,14,24 Nov 15,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457745/below-deck-3x14-reunion"
39,3,15,01 Dec 15,"Reunion, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486054/below-deck-3x15-reunion-part-2"
40,4,1,06 Sep 16,"No One Said This Job Was Easy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910620/below-deck-4x01-no-one-said-this-job-was-easy"
41,4,2,13 Sep 16,"What Happens in the Hot Tub Stays in the Hot Tub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910621/below-deck-4x02-what-happens-in-the-hot-tub-stays-in-the-hot-tub"
42,4,3,20 Sep 16,"Hair Models and Filthy Martinis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910622/below-deck-4x03-hair-models-and-filthy-martinis"
43,4,4,27 Sep 16,"That Tuna is F...ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910623/below-deck-4x04-that-tuna-is-fed"
44,4,5,04 Oct 16,"The Freak Comes Out at Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/942503/below-deck-4x05-the-freak-comes-out-at-night"
45,4,6,11 Oct 16,"The One Where the Charter Guests Almost Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944713/below-deck-4x06-the-one-where-the-charter-guests-almost-die"
46,4,7,18 Oct 16,"Decent Proposal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960277/below-deck-4x07-decent-proposal"
47,4,8,25 Oct 16,"One Less Fish in the Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960278/below-deck-4x08-one-less-fish-in-the-sea"
48,4,9,01 Nov 16,"The Sea Was Angry (75 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969986/below-deck-4x09-the-sea-was-angry"
49,4,10,09 Nov 16,"Bombed by a Care Bear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/978055/below-deck-4x10-bombed-by-a-care-bear"
50,4,11,15 Nov 16,"Bosun Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979253/below-deck-4x11-bosun-blues"
51,4,12,22 Nov 16,"Bemily","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988619/below-deck-4x12-bemily"
52,4,13,29 Nov 16,"Waking the Resting Bitch Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988620/below-deck-4x13-waking-the-resting-bitch-face"
53,4,14,06 Dec 16,"50 Shades Of Ben","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988621/below-deck-4x14-50-shades-of-ben"
54,5,1,05 Sep 17,"The 1 Percenters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253740/below-deck-5x01-the-1-percenters"
55,5,2,12 Sep 17,"It Ain't Easy Being Green","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1293665/below-deck-5x02-it-aint-easy-being-green"
56,5,3,19 Sep 17,"Jesus Saves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1288847/below-deck-5x03-jesus-saves"
57,5,4,26 Sep 17,"Kate Goes To Church","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1302992/below-deck-5x04-kate-goes-to-church"
58,5,5,03 Oct 17,"Cool Beans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1298967/below-deck-5x05-cool-beans"
59,5,6,10 Oct 17,"100 Feet From Catastrophe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1322867/below-deck-5x06-100-feet-from-catastrophe"
60,5,7,17 Oct 17,"Blindsided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324576/below-deck-5x07-blindsided"
61,5,8,24 Oct 17,"Under Cover Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329243/below-deck-5x08-under-cover-boss"
62,5,9,31 Oct 17,"Hot Mess Express","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1334506/below-deck-5x09-hot-mess-express"
63,5,10,07 Nov 17,"King Come-On-I-Wanna-Lay-Ya","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340606/below-deck-5x10-king-come-on-i-wanna-lay-ya"
64,5,11,14 Nov 17,"Only Doing It for the Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347546/below-deck-5x11-only-doing-it-for-the-money"
65,5,12,21 Nov 17,"55 and Lovin It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351694/below-deck-5x12-55-and-lovin-it"
66,5,13,28 Nov 17,"Episode 13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1355588/below-deck-5x13-episode-13"
S02,2,0,28 Oct 14,"Crew Tells All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208013/below-deck-s02-special-crew-tells-all"
S02,2,0,04 Nov 14,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208014/below-deck-s02-special-reunion"
S03,3,0,04 Aug 15,"Special: Don't Miss the Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208015/below-deck-s03-special-special-dont-miss-the-boat"