number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Sep 12,"Alien Encyclopedia (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242483/unsealed-alien-files-1x01-alien-encyclopedia"
2,1,2,24 Sep 12,"Cracking the Alien Code (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242482/unsealed-alien-files-1x02-cracking-the-alien-code"
3,1,3,01 Oct 12,"UFO Portal Los Angeles (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242481/unsealed-alien-files-1x03-ufo-portal-los-angeles"
4,1,4,08 Oct 12,"Aliens & The Vatican (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242480/unsealed-alien-files-1x04-aliens-the-vatican"
5,1,5,15 Oct 12,"Aliens on the Moon (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242479/unsealed-alien-files-1x05-aliens-on-the-moon"
6,1,6,22 Oct 12,"Alien Plagues (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242478/unsealed-alien-files-1x06-alien-plagues"
7,1,7,29 Oct 12,"Secret Alien Technology (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242477/unsealed-alien-files-1x07-secret-alien-technology"
8,1,8,05 Nov 12,"Top 10 Alien Encounters (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242476/unsealed-alien-files-1x08-top-10-alien-encounters"
9,1,9,12 Nov 12,"Alien Implants (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242475/unsealed-alien-files-1x09-alien-implants"
10,1,10,19 Nov 12,"Nazis and UFOs (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242474/unsealed-alien-files-1x10-nazis-and-ufos"
11,1,11,21 Jan 13,"Aliens Among Us (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242473/unsealed-alien-files-1x11-aliens-among-us"
12,1,12,28 Jan 13,"The Solway Firth Spaceman (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242472/unsealed-alien-files-1x12-the-solway-firth-spaceman"
13,1,13,04 Feb 13,"Aliens and Presidents (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242471/unsealed-alien-files-1x13-aliens-and-presidents"
14,1,14,11 Feb 13,"Alien Gods of Egypt (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242470/unsealed-alien-files-1x14-alien-gods-of-egypt"
15,1,15,06 May 13,"Top 10 Alien Plots (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242469/unsealed-alien-files-1x15-top-10-alien-plots"
16,1,16,13 May 13,"Life on Mars (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242468/unsealed-alien-files-1x16-life-on-mars"
17,1,17,24 Jun 13,"Men in Black (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242467/unsealed-alien-files-1x17-men-in-black"
18,1,18,01 Jul 13,"Aliens and the Military (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242466/unsealed-alien-files-1x18-aliens-and-the-military"
19,1,19,08 Jul 13,"Roswell & Area 51 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242465/unsealed-alien-files-1x19-roswell-area-51"
20,1,20,15 Jul 13,"Forbidden Places (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242464/unsealed-alien-files-1x20-forbidden-places"
21,1,21,22 Jul 13,"British X-files (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242463/unsealed-alien-files-1x21-british-x-files"
22,1,22,29 Jul 13,"Alien Hot Spots (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242462/unsealed-alien-files-1x22-alien-hot-spots"
23,2,1,16 Sep 13,"Majestic 12 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242461/unsealed-alien-files-2x01-majestic-12"
24,2,2,16 Sep 13,"The Kecksburg Incident (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242460/unsealed-alien-files-2x02-the-kecksburg-incident"
25,2,3,23 Sep 13,"Unidentified Submerged Objects (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242459/unsealed-alien-files-2x03-unidentified-submerged-objects"
26,2,4,23 Sep 13,"The Laredo Incident (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242458/unsealed-alien-files-2x04-the-laredo-incident"
27,2,5,30 Sep 13,"Soviet UFOs (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242457/unsealed-alien-files-2x05-soviet-ufos"
28,2,6,07 Oct 13,"Fatal Encounters (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242456/unsealed-alien-files-2x06-fatal-encounters"
29,2,7,14 Oct 13,"Aliens and Civilization (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242455/unsealed-alien-files-2x07-aliens-and-civilization"
30,2,8,21 Oct 13,"Plunder (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242454/unsealed-alien-files-2x08-plunder"
31,2,9,28 Oct 13,"Alien Messages (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242453/unsealed-alien-files-2x09-alien-messages"
32,2,10,28 Oct 13,"Bedroom Invaders (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242452/unsealed-alien-files-2x10-bedroom-invaders"
33,2,11,04 Nov 13,"Blackouts! (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242451/unsealed-alien-files-2x11-blackouts"
34,2,12,04 Nov 13,"Alien Earth (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242450/unsealed-alien-files-2x12-alien-earth"
35,2,13,11 Nov 13,"Earth Federation (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242449/unsealed-alien-files-2x13-earth-federation"
36,2,14,11 Nov 13,"The World Grid (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242448/unsealed-alien-files-2x14-the-world-grid"
37,2,15,18 Nov 13,"UFO Crash Retrieval (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242447/unsealed-alien-files-2x15-ufo-crash-retrieval"
38,2,16,18 Nov 13,"The Watchmen (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242446/unsealed-alien-files-2x16-the-watchmen"
39,2,17,20 Jan 14,"The Sun (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242445/unsealed-alien-files-2x17-the-sun"
40,2,18,20 Jan 14,"Alien Spaceships (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242444/unsealed-alien-files-2x18-alien-spaceships"
41,2,19,27 Jan 14,"UFO's Down Under (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242443/unsealed-alien-files-2x19-ufos-down-under"
42,2,20,27 Jan 14,"Controlled Panic (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242442/unsealed-alien-files-2x20-controlled-panic"
43,3,1,10 Feb 14,"Alien Origins (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242441/unsealed-alien-files-3x01-alien-origins"
44,3,2,10 Feb 14,"Human Harvest (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242440/unsealed-alien-files-3x02-human-harvest"
45,3,3,10 Feb 14,"Astronaut Encounters (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242439/unsealed-alien-files-3x03-astronaut-encounters"
46,3,4,28 Apr 14,"Atmospheric Anomalies (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242438/unsealed-alien-files-3x04-atmospheric-anomalies"
47,3,5,28 Apr 14,"Alien Apocalypse (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242437/unsealed-alien-files-3x05-alien-apocalypse"
48,3,6,28 Apr 14,"Top 10 Military Encounters (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242436/unsealed-alien-files-3x06-top-10-military-encounters"
49,3,7,05 May 14,"Alien Skies (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242435/unsealed-alien-files-3x07-alien-skies"
50,3,8,05 May 14,"The Next Wave (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242433/unsealed-alien-files-3x08-the-next-wave"
51,3,9,12 May 14,"Signs of Abduction (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242432/unsealed-alien-files-3x09-signs-of-abduction"
52,3,10,12 May 15,"Antigravity UFOs (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242434/unsealed-alien-files-3x10-antigravity-ufos"
53,3,11,23 Jun 15,"UFO Metals (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245037/unsealed-alien-files-3x11-ufo-metals"
54,3,12,23 Jun 15,"Triangle Terror (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575181/unsealed-alien-files-3x12-triangle-terror"
55,3,13,30 Jun 15,"Earth Portals (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575186/unsealed-alien-files-3x13-earth-portals"
56,3,14,30 Jun 15,"Solar System UFOs (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575188/unsealed-alien-files-3x14-solar-system-ufos"
57,3,15,07 Jul 15,"Nazi UFOs (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575191/unsealed-alien-files-3x15-nazi-ufos"
58,3,16,07 Jul 15,"Alien Bodies (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575194/unsealed-alien-files-3x16-alien-bodies"
59,3,17,14 Jul 15,"UFO Zones (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575200/unsealed-alien-files-3x17-ufo-zones"
60,3,18,14 Jul 15,"Top Ten: Civilian Encounters (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575201/unsealed-alien-files-3x18-top-ten-civilian-encounters"
61,3,19,21 Jul 15,"Countdown to Disclosure (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575208/unsealed-alien-files-3x19-countdown-to-disclosure"
62,3,20,21 Jul 15,"Alien Achilles Heel (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575209/unsealed-alien-files-3x20-alien-achilles-heel"
63,4,1,28 Apr 16,"Second Skin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575215/unsealed-alien-files-4x01-second-skin"
64,4,2,05 May 15,"The 1952 Wave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575216/unsealed-alien-files-4x02-the-1952-wave"
65,4,3,12 May 16,"The Freedom of Information Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/884911/unsealed-alien-files-4x03-the-freedom-of-information-act"
66,4,4,19 May 16,"The Space Force","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575220/unsealed-alien-files-4x04-the-space-force"
67,4,5,26 May 16,"The Shoot Down Order","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/884909/unsealed-alien-files-4x05-the-shoot-down-order"
68,4,6,02 Jun 16,"Seeing is Believing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/884910/unsealed-alien-files-4x06-seeing-is-believing"
69,4,7,09 Jun 16,"Inside UFOs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575227/unsealed-alien-files-4x07-inside-ufos"
70,4,8,16 Jun 16,"Unwelcome Visitors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575228/unsealed-alien-files-4x08-unwelcome-visitors"
71,4,9,23 Jun 16,"Alien Journeys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575229/unsealed-alien-files-4x09-alien-journeys"
72,4,10,30 Jun 16,"Finding Aliens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575230/unsealed-alien-files-4x10-finding-aliens"
73,4,11,07 Jul 16,"UFO Photos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879841/unsealed-alien-files-4x11-ufo-photos"
74,4,12,21 Jul 16,"UFOs from Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/884905/unsealed-alien-files-4x12-ufos-from-earth"
75,4,13,28 Jul 16,"Summer of Saucers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/884906/unsealed-alien-files-4x13-summer-of-saucers"
76,4,14,04 Aug 16,"Police Sightings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/884907/unsealed-alien-files-4x14-police-sightings"
77,4,15,25 Aug 16,"Space Shuttle Encounters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/884908/unsealed-alien-files-4x15-space-shuttle-encounters"
78,4,16,01 Sep 16,"Mass Sightings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941998/unsealed-alien-files-4x16-mass-sightings"
79,4,17,10 Sep 16,"Mars: The Final Frontier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941997/unsealed-alien-files-4x17-mars-the-final-frontier"
80,4,18,17 Sep 16,"Alien Communications","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941999/unsealed-alien-files-4x18-alien-communications"
81,4,19,24 Sep 16,"Artificial Alien Intelligence (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939811/unsealed-alien-files-4x19-artificial-alien-intelligence"
82,4,20,01 Oct 16,"First Contact (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941996/unsealed-alien-files-4x20-first-contact"
S04,4,0,12 May 16,"Alien Achilles Heel (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575219/unsealed-alien-files-s04-special-alien-achilles-heel"
S04,4,0,07 Apr 15,"Countdown to Disclosure (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575223/unsealed-alien-files-s04-special-countdown-to-disclosure"
S04,4,0,14 Apr 16,"Top Ten: Civilian Encounters (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575225/unsealed-alien-files-s04-special-top-ten-civilian-encounters"