number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 56,"Blackbeard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179107/the-buccaneers-1x01-blackbeard"
2,1,2,26 Sep 56,"The Raiders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179108/the-buccaneers-1x02-the-raiders"
3,1,3,03 Oct 56,"Captain Dan Tempest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179109/the-buccaneers-1x03-captain-dan-tempest"
4,1,4,10 Oct 56,"Dan Tempest's War with Spain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179110/the-buccaneers-1x04-dan-tempests-war-with-spain"
5,1,5,17 Oct 56,"The Wasp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179111/the-buccaneers-1x05-the-wasp"
6,1,6,24 Oct 56,"Whale Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179112/the-buccaneers-1x06-whale-gold"
7,1,7,31 Oct 56,"The Slave Ship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179113/the-buccaneers-1x07-the-slave-ship"
8,1,8,07 Nov 56,"Gunpowder Plot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179114/the-buccaneers-1x08-gunpowder-plot"
9,1,9,14 Nov 56,"The Ladies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179115/the-buccaneers-1x09-the-ladies"
10,1,10,21 Nov 56,"The Surgeon of Sangre Rojo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179116/the-buccaneers-1x10-the-surgeon-of-sangre-rojo"
11,1,11,28 Nov 56,"Before the Mast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179117/the-buccaneers-1x11-before-the-mast"
12,1,12,05 Dec 56,"Dan Tempest and the Amazons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179118/the-buccaneers-1x12-dan-tempest-and-the-amazons"
13,1,13,12 Dec 56,"Articles of War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179119/the-buccaneers-1x13-articles-of-war"
14,1,14,19 Dec 56,"The Hand of the Hawk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179120/the-buccaneers-1x14-the-hand-of-the-hawk"
15,1,15,26 Dec 56,"Marooned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179121/the-buccaneers-1x15-marooned"
16,1,16,02 Jan 57,"Gentleman Jack and the Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179122/the-buccaneers-1x16-gentleman-jack-and-the-lady"
17,1,17,09 Jan 57,"Mr. Beamish and the Hangman's Noose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179123/the-buccaneers-1x17-mr-beamish-and-the-hangmans-noose"
18,1,18,16 Jan 57,"Dead Man's Rock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179124/the-buccaneers-1x18-dead-mans-rock"
19,1,19,23 Jan 57,"Blood Will Tell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179125/the-buccaneers-1x19-blood-will-tell"
20,1,20,30 Jan 57,"Dangerous Cargo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179126/the-buccaneers-1x20-dangerous-cargo"
21,1,21,06 Feb 57,"The Return of Calico Jack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179127/the-buccaneers-1x21-the-return-of-calico-jack"
22,1,22,13 Feb 57,"Ghost Ship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179128/the-buccaneers-1x22-ghost-ship"
23,1,23,20 Feb 57,"Conquistador","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179129/the-buccaneers-1x23-conquistador"
24,1,24,27 Feb 57,"Mother Doughty's Crew","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179130/the-buccaneers-1x24-mother-doughtys-crew"
25,1,25,06 Mar 57,"Conquest of New Providence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179131/the-buccaneers-1x25-conquest-of-new-providence"
26,1,26,13 Mar 57,"Hurricane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179132/the-buccaneers-1x26-hurricane"
27,1,27,20 Mar 57,"Cutlass Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179133/the-buccaneers-1x27-cutlass-wedding"
28,1,28,27 Mar 57,"Aztec Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179134/the-buccaneers-1x28-aztec-treasure"
29,1,29,03 Apr 57,"Prize of Andalusia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179135/the-buccaneers-1x29-prize-of-andalusia"
30,1,30,10 Apr 57,"Dan Tempest Holds an Auction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179136/the-buccaneers-1x30-dan-tempest-holds-an-auction"
31,1,31,17 Apr 57,"Spy Aboard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179137/the-buccaneers-1x31-spy-aboard"
32,1,32,24 Apr 57,"Flip and Jenny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179138/the-buccaneers-1x32-flip-and-jenny"
33,1,33,01 May 57,"Indian Fighters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179139/the-buccaneers-1x33-indian-fighters"
34,1,34,08 May 57,"Mistress Higgins' Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179140/the-buccaneers-1x34-mistress-higgins-treasure"
35,1,35,15 May 57,"To the Rescue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179141/the-buccaneers-1x35-to-the-rescue"
36,1,36,22 May 57,"The Decoy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179142/the-buccaneers-1x36-the-decoy"
37,1,37,29 May 57,"Instruments of War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179143/the-buccaneers-1x37-instruments-of-war"
38,1,38,05 Jun 57,"Pirate's Honour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179144/the-buccaneers-1x38-pirates-honour"
39,1,39,12 Jun 57,"Printer's Devil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179145/the-buccaneers-1x39-printers-devil"