number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Apr 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/29192/faking-it-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,29 Apr 14,"Homecoming Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/29193/faking-it-1x02-homecoming-out"
3,1,3,06 May 14,"We Shall Overcompensate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/29194/faking-it-1x03-we-shall-overcompensate"
4,1,4,13 May 14,"Know Thy Selfie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/29195/faking-it-1x04-know-thy-selfie"
5,1,5,20 May 14,"Remember the Croquembouche","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/29196/faking-it-1x05-remember-the-croquembouche"
6,1,6,27 May 14,"Three to Tango","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/29197/faking-it-1x06-three-to-tango"
7,1,7,03 Jun 14,"Faking Up Is Hard to Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/29198/faking-it-1x07-faking-up-is-hard-to-do"
8,1,8,10 Jun 14,"Burnt Toast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/29199/faking-it-1x08-burnt-toast"
9,2,1,23 Sep 14,"The Morning Aftermath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/29200/faking-it-2x01-the-morning-aftermath"
10,2,2,30 Sep 14,"You Can't Handle the Truth or Dare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/29201/faking-it-2x02-you-cant-handle-the-truth-or-dare"
11,2,3,07 Oct 14,"Lust in Translation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/29202/faking-it-2x03-lust-in-translation"
12,2,4,14 Oct 14,"Lying Kings and Drama Queens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/29203/faking-it-2x04-lying-kings-and-drama-queens"
13,2,5,21 Oct 14,"Present Tense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/29204/faking-it-2x05-present-tense"
14,2,6,28 Oct 14,"The Ecstasy and the Agony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/29205/faking-it-2x06-the-ecstasy-and-the-agony"
15,2,7,04 Nov 14,"Date Expectations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38890/faking-it-2x07-date-expectations"
16,2,8,11 Nov 14,"Zen and the Art of Pageantry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/29206/faking-it-2x08-zen-and-the-art-of-pageantry"
17,2,9,18 Nov 14,"Karmic Retribution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45298/faking-it-2x09-karmic-retribution"
18,2,10,25 Nov 14,"Busted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/29207/faking-it-2x10-busted"
19,2,11,31 Aug 15,"Stripped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154728/faking-it-2x11-stripped"
20,2,12,07 Sep 15,"The Revengers: Age of the Monocle (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202574/faking-it-2x12-the-revengers-age-of-the-monocle"
21,2,13,14 Sep 15,"Future Tense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/212152/faking-it-2x13-future-tense"
22,2,14,21 Sep 15,"Saturday Fight Live","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/212153/faking-it-2x14-saturday-fight-live"
23,2,15,28 Sep 15,"Boiling Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260891/faking-it-2x15-boiling-point"
24,2,16,05 Oct 15,"Faking It... Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278064/faking-it-2x16-faking-it-again"
25,2,17,12 Oct 15,"Prom Scare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278068/faking-it-2x17-prom-scare"
26,2,18,19 Oct 15,"Nuclear Prom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278069/faking-it-2x18-nuclear-prom"
27,2,19,26 Oct 15,"The Deep End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278070/faking-it-2x19-the-deep-end"
28,2,20,02 Nov 15,"School's Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278071/faking-it-2x20-schools-out"
29,3,1,15 Mar 16,"It's All Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616426/faking-it-3x01-its-all-good"
30,3,2,22 Mar 16,"Let's Hear It for the Oy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647284/faking-it-3x02-lets-hear-it-for-the-oy"
31,3,3,29 Mar 16,"Karmygeddon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/668554/faking-it-3x03-karmygeddon"
32,3,4,05 Apr 16,"Jagged Little Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669773/faking-it-3x04-jagged-little-heart"
33,3,5,12 Apr 16,"Third Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687505/faking-it-3x05-third-wheels"
34,3,6,19 Apr 16,"Spooking It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697396/faking-it-3x06-spooking-it"
35,3,7,26 Apr 16,"Game On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697397/faking-it-3x07-game-on"
36,3,8,03 May 16,"Untitled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/747149/faking-it-3x08-untitled"
37,3,9,10 May 16,"Ex-Posed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758602/faking-it-3x09-ex-posed"
38,3,10,17 May 16,"Up in Flames","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758603/faking-it-3x10-up-in-flames"
S03,3,0,15 Mar 16,"Penelope's Recap (5 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656013/faking-it-s03-special-penelopes-recap"