number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Apr 14,"The Fairytale Falls Apart",""
2,1,2,29 Apr 14,"The Truth Comes Out",""
3,1,3,06 May 14,"Tori Finds Her Voice",""
4,1,4,13 May 14,"Another Bump in the Road",""
5,1,5,20 May 14,"I Love Him and I Hate Him",""
6,1,6,27 May 14,"Stay or Go",""
7,1,7,03 Jun 14,"The Reunion: All Questions Answered",""
8,1,8,10 Jun 14,"True Tori: Confessions",""
9,2,1,21 Oct 14,"Dealing with Demons",""
10,2,2,28 Oct 14,"Back to the Future",""
11,2,3,04 Nov 14,"Tale of Two Husbands",""
12,2,4,11 Nov 14,"First Wives Club",""
13,2,5,18 Nov 14,"He Said, She Said",""
14,2,6,25 Nov 14,"Raw Nerves",""
15,2,7,02 Dec 14,"Gone Girl",""
16,2,8,09 Dec 14,"Chunks of My Soul",""
S02,2,0,21 Oct 14,"True Tori: True Confessions",""