number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Jul 07,"A New Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204616/flipping-out-1x01-a-new-project"
2,1,2,07 Aug 07,"Under Pressure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204617/flipping-out-1x02-under-pressure"
3,1,3,14 Aug 07,"Betting Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204618/flipping-out-1x03-betting-men"
4,1,4,21 Aug 07,"Bargaining Tactics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204619/flipping-out-1x04-bargaining-tactics"
5,1,5,28 Aug 07,"Inspections","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204620/flipping-out-1x05-inspections"
6,1,6,04 Sep 07,"Moving On, Looking Forward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204621/flipping-out-1x06-moving-on-looking-forward"
7,1,7,11 Sep 07,"Jeff Lewis' Open House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204622/flipping-out-1x07-jeff-lewis-open-house"
8,2,1,17 Jun 08,"Selling Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204623/flipping-out-2x01-selling-out"
9,2,2,24 Jun 08,"The Flip Side","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204624/flipping-out-2x02-the-flip-side"
10,2,3,01 Jul 08,"Good Cop/Bad Jeff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204625/flipping-out-2x03-good-copbad-jeff"
11,2,4,08 Jul 08,"Closer Inspection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204626/flipping-out-2x04-closer-inspection"
12,2,5,15 Jul 08,"Tear Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204627/flipping-out-2x05-tear-down"
13,2,6,22 Jul 08,"Looks Like New","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204628/flipping-out-2x06-looks-like-new"
14,2,7,29 Jul 08,"Tapped Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204629/flipping-out-2x07-tapped-out"
15,2,8,05 Aug 08,"Back in the Market","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204630/flipping-out-2x08-back-in-the-market"
16,2,9,12 Aug 08,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204631/flipping-out-2x09-reunion"
17,3,1,18 Aug 09,"Beware of Falling Houses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204632/flipping-out-3x01-beware-of-falling-houses"
18,3,2,25 Aug 09,"Pajamas and Other Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204633/flipping-out-3x02-pajamas-and-other-games"
19,3,3,01 Sep 09,"Never Trust a Contractor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204634/flipping-out-3x03-never-trust-a-contractor"
20,3,4,08 Sep 09,"Bad Mojo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204635/flipping-out-3x04-bad-mojo"
21,3,5,15 Sep 09,"Jenni 911","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204636/flipping-out-3x05-jenni-911"
22,3,6,22 Sep 09,"Friend or Foe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204637/flipping-out-3x06-friend-or-foe"
23,3,7,29 Sep 09,"Irreconcilable Differences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204638/flipping-out-3x07-irreconcilable-differences"
24,3,8,06 Oct 09,"Pledging Allegiance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204639/flipping-out-3x08-pledging-allegiance"
25,3,9,13 Oct 09,"Spirit of the Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204640/flipping-out-3x09-spirit-of-the-land"
26,3,10,20 Oct 09,"Baby Boom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204641/flipping-out-3x10-baby-boom"
27,3,11,27 Oct 09,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204642/flipping-out-3x11-reunion"
28,4,1,10 Aug 10,"Hot Streak, Lots of Baggage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204643/flipping-out-4x01-hot-streak-lots-of-baggage"
29,4,2,17 Aug 10,"Hard to Break Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204644/flipping-out-4x02-hard-to-break-family"
30,4,3,24 Aug 10,"Urine Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204645/flipping-out-4x03-urine-trouble"
31,4,4,31 Aug 10,"Never Mix Food With Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204646/flipping-out-4x04-never-mix-food-with-business"
32,4,5,07 Sep 10,"Bright Lewis, Big City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204647/flipping-out-4x05-bright-lewis-big-city"
33,4,6,14 Sep 10,"Too Much of a Good Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204648/flipping-out-4x06-too-much-of-a-good-thing"
34,4,7,21 Sep 10,"Hazard: Jeff at Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204649/flipping-out-4x07-hazard-jeff-at-work"
35,4,8,28 Sep 10,"It's Not Me, It's You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204650/flipping-out-4x08-its-not-me-its-you"
36,4,9,05 Oct 10,"Never According to Planner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204651/flipping-out-4x09-never-according-to-planner"
37,4,10,12 Oct 10,"Rock, Paper and the Kitchen Sink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204652/flipping-out-4x10-rock-paper-and-the-kitchen-sink"
38,5,1,06 Jul 11,"New Kid on the Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204653/flipping-out-5x01-new-kid-on-the-block"
39,5,2,12 Jul 11,"Wake-up Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204654/flipping-out-5x02-wake-up-call"
40,5,3,19 Jul 11,"New York or Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204655/flipping-out-5x03-new-york-or-bust"
41,5,4,26 Jul 11,"What Stays in Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204656/flipping-out-5x04-what-stays-in-vegas"
42,5,5,02 Aug 11,"Dropping the Axe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204657/flipping-out-5x05-dropping-the-axe"
43,5,6,09 Aug 11,"Don't Be Tardy to the Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204658/flipping-out-5x06-dont-be-tardy-to-the-party"
44,5,7,16 Aug 11,"Showdown at Sunshine Terrace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204659/flipping-out-5x07-showdown-at-sunshine-terrace"
45,5,8,23 Aug 11,"Money Changes Everything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204660/flipping-out-5x08-money-changes-everything"
46,5,9,30 Aug 11,"Substitutes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204661/flipping-out-5x09-substitutes"
47,5,10,06 Sep 11,"There's No Place Like Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204662/flipping-out-5x10-theres-no-place-like-home"
48,5,11,13 Sep 11,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204663/flipping-out-5x11-reunion"
49,6,1,04 Sep 12,"A House Divided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204664/flipping-out-6x01-a-house-divided"
50,6,2,11 Sep 12,"Showdown in Chi Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204665/flipping-out-6x02-showdown-in-chi-town"
51,6,3,18 Sep 12,"Drawing the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204666/flipping-out-6x03-drawing-the-line"
52,6,4,25 Sep 12,"The Talented Mr. Coleman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204667/flipping-out-6x04-the-talented-mr-coleman"
53,6,5,02 Oct 12,"House of Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204668/flipping-out-6x05-house-of-lies"
54,6,6,09 Oct 12,"Bad Move","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204669/flipping-out-6x06-bad-move"
55,6,7,16 Oct 12,"Cleaning House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204670/flipping-out-6x07-cleaning-house"
56,6,8,23 Oct 12,"Windy City Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204671/flipping-out-6x08-windy-city-wedding"
57,6,9,30 Oct 12,"Barbie Bitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204672/flipping-out-6x09-barbie-bitch"
58,6,10,13 Nov 12,"Grandma's House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204673/flipping-out-6x10-grandmas-house"
59,6,11,20 Nov 12,"Cabogate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204674/flipping-out-6x11-cabogate"
60,6,12,27 Nov 12,"Til Death Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204675/flipping-out-6x12-til-death-do-us-part"
61,7,1,05 Mar 14,"When the Water Breaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204676/flipping-out-7x01-when-the-water-breaks"
62,7,2,12 Mar 14,"The New Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204677/flipping-out-7x02-the-new-girl"
63,7,3,19 Mar 14,"Road Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204678/flipping-out-7x03-road-trip"
64,7,4,26 Mar 14,"Back Flipping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204679/flipping-out-7x04-back-flipping"
65,7,5,02 Apr 14,"Due Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204680/flipping-out-7x05-due-date"
66,7,6,09 Apr 14,"Flipping Nashville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204681/flipping-out-7x06-flipping-nashville"
67,7,7,16 Apr 14,"I Want You Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204682/flipping-out-7x07-i-want-you-back"
68,7,8,23 Apr 14,"Out of Bounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204683/flipping-out-7x08-out-of-bounds"
69,7,9,30 Apr 14,"No Respect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204684/flipping-out-7x09-no-respect"
70,7,10,07 May 14,"Retreat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204685/flipping-out-7x10-retreat"
71,8,1,01 Jul 15,"What the Flip!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204686/flipping-out-8x01-what-the-flip"
72,8,2,08 Jul 15,"A New Gage in Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204687/flipping-out-8x02-a-new-gage-in-town"
73,8,3,15 Jul 15,"Womb for Rent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204688/flipping-out-8x03-womb-for-rent"
74,8,4,22 Jul 15,"It's Sabotage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204689/flipping-out-8x04-its-sabotage"
75,8,5,29 Jul 15,"DSI: Design Scene Investigation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204690/flipping-out-8x05-dsi-design-scene-investigation"
76,8,6,05 Aug 15,"Say Hello to Hollywood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204691/flipping-out-8x06-say-hello-to-hollywood"
77,8,7,12 Aug 15,"Trouble in Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204692/flipping-out-8x07-trouble-in-paradise"
78,8,8,19 Aug 15,"The House That Jeff Built","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204693/flipping-out-8x08-the-house-that-jeff-built"
79,9,1,13 Jul 16,"Appetite for Demolition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844679/flipping-out-9x01-appetite-for-demolition"
80,9,2,14 Jul 16,"Todo Limpio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844680/flipping-out-9x02-todo-limpio"
81,9,3,21 Jul 16,"Ready Set Glow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860528/flipping-out-9x03-ready-set-glow"
82,9,4,28 Jul 16,"Scope of Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860529/flipping-out-9x04-scope-of-work"
83,9,5,04 Aug 16,"Mary, Mary Quite Contrary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/880532/flipping-out-9x05-mary-mary-quite-contrary"
84,9,6,18 Aug 16,"It's Not Your Fault","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/890778/flipping-out-9x06-its-not-your-fault"
85,9,7,25 Aug 16,"I Know What You Did Last Saturday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893893/flipping-out-9x07-i-know-what-you-did-last-saturday"
86,9,8,01 Sep 16,"Unagi You Didn't!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/903496/flipping-out-9x08-unagi-you-didnt"
87,9,9,08 Sep 16,"What the Duck?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/907148/flipping-out-9x09-what-the-duck"
88,9,10,15 Sep 16,"The End Is Nigh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910904/flipping-out-9x10-the-end-is-nigh"
89,10,1,17 Aug 17,"What Will Jeff Do?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251945/flipping-out-10x01-what-will-jeff-do"
90,10,2,24 Aug 17,"Two Week Notice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270981/flipping-out-10x02-two-week-notice"
91,10,3,31 Aug 17,"Well, Hello, Monroe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270982/flipping-out-10x03-well-hello-monroe"
92,10,4,07 Sep 17,"Welcome Home, Monroe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267201/flipping-out-10x04-welcome-home-monroe"
93,10,5,14 Sep 17,"Baby Brain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267202/flipping-out-10x05-baby-brain"
94,10,6,21 Sep 17,"Baby's First Move","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267203/flipping-out-10x06-babys-first-move"
95,10,7,28 Sep 17,"Oh My, Versailles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267204/flipping-out-10x07-oh-my-versailles"
96,10,8,05 Oct 17,"The Gema Dilemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285147/flipping-out-10x08-the-gema-dilemma"
97,10,9,12 Oct 17,"The Good, the Bad, the Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318017/flipping-out-10x09-the-good-the-bad-the-goodbye"
98,10,10,19 Oct 17,"Full Circle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318018/flipping-out-10x10-full-circle"