number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jun 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28934/franklin-bash-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,08 Jun 11,"She Came Upstairs to Kill Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28935/franklin-bash-1x02-she-came-upstairs-to-kill-me"
3,1,3,15 Jun 11,"Jennifer of Troy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28936/franklin-bash-1x03-jennifer-of-troy"
4,1,4,22 Jun 11,"Bro-Bono","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28937/franklin-bash-1x04-bro-bono"
5,1,5,29 Jun 11,"You Can't Take It with You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28938/franklin-bash-1x05-you-cant-take-it-with-you"
6,1,6,06 Jul 11,"Big Fish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28939/franklin-bash-1x06-big-fish"
7,1,7,13 Jul 11,"Franklin vs. Bash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28940/franklin-bash-1x07-franklin-vs-bash"
8,1,8,20 Jul 11,"Bangover, The","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28941/franklin-bash-1x08-bangover-the"
9,1,9,27 Jul 11,"Bachelor Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28942/franklin-bash-1x09-bachelor-party"
10,1,10,03 Aug 11,"Go Tell It on the Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28943/franklin-bash-1x10-go-tell-it-on-the-mountain"
11,2,1,05 Jun 12,"Strange Brew","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28944/franklin-bash-2x01-strange-brew"
12,2,2,12 Jun 12,"Viper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28945/franklin-bash-2x02-viper"
13,2,3,19 Jun 12,"Jango and Rossi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28946/franklin-bash-2x03-jango-and-rossi"
14,2,4,26 Jun 12,"For Those About to Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28947/franklin-bash-2x04-for-those-about-to-rock"
15,2,5,03 Jul 12,"L'Affaire Du Coeur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28948/franklin-bash-2x05-laffaire-du-coeur"
16,2,6,10 Jul 12,"Voir Dire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28949/franklin-bash-2x06-voir-dire"
17,2,7,17 Jul 12,"Summer Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28950/franklin-bash-2x07-summer-girls"
18,2,8,24 Jul 12,"Last Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28951/franklin-bash-2x08-last-dance"
19,2,9,31 Jul 12,"Waiting on a Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28952/franklin-bash-2x09-waiting-on-a-friend"
20,2,10,14 Aug 12,"6:50 to SLC","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28953/franklin-bash-2x10-650-to-slc"
21,3,1,19 Jun 13,"Coffee and Cream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28954/franklin-bash-3x01-coffee-and-cream"
22,3,2,19 Jun 13,"Dead and Alive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28955/franklin-bash-3x02-dead-and-alive"
23,3,3,26 Jun 13,"Good Lovin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28956/franklin-bash-3x03-good-lovin"
24,3,4,03 Jul 13,"Captain Johnny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28957/franklin-bash-3x04-captain-johnny"
25,3,5,10 Jul 13,"By the Numbers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28958/franklin-bash-3x05-by-the-numbers"
26,3,6,17 Jul 13,"Freck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28959/franklin-bash-3x06-freck"
27,3,7,24 Jul 13,"Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28960/franklin-bash-3x07-control"
28,3,8,31 Jul 13,"Out of the Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28961/franklin-bash-3x08-out-of-the-blue"
29,3,9,07 Aug 13,"Shoot to Thrill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28962/franklin-bash-3x09-shoot-to-thrill"
30,3,10,14 Aug 13,"Gone in a Flash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28963/franklin-bash-3x10-gone-in-a-flash"
31,4,1,13 Aug 14,"The Curse of Hor-Aha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28964/franklin-bash-4x01-the-curse-of-hor-aha"
32,4,2,20 Aug 14,"Kershaw v. Lincecum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28965/franklin-bash-4x02-kershaw-v-lincecum"
33,4,3,27 Aug 14,"Love Is the Drug","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28966/franklin-bash-4x03-love-is-the-drug"
34,4,4,03 Sep 14,"Good Cop/Bad Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28967/franklin-bash-4x04-good-copbad-cop"
35,4,5,10 Sep 14,"Deep Throat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28968/franklin-bash-4x05-deep-throat"
36,4,6,17 Sep 14,"Dance the Night Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28969/franklin-bash-4x06-dance-the-night-away"
37,4,7,24 Sep 14,"Honor Thy Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28970/franklin-bash-4x07-honor-thy-mother"
38,4,8,01 Oct 14,"Falcon's Nest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28971/franklin-bash-4x08-falcons-nest"
39,4,9,15 Oct 14,"Spirits in the Material World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28972/franklin-bash-4x09-spirits-in-the-material-world"
40,4,10,22 Oct 14,"Red or Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28973/franklin-bash-4x10-red-or-black"