number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Mar 16,"Slave for a Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644071/lopez-1x01-slave-for-a-day"
2,1,2,06 Apr 16,"George Takes a Hike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/680217/lopez-1x02-george-takes-a-hike"
3,1,3,13 Apr 16,"Down and Drought in Beverly Hills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/680218/lopez-1x03-down-and-drought-in-beverly-hills"
4,1,4,20 Apr 16,"George's Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/680219/lopez-1x04-georges-party"
5,1,5,27 Apr 16,"Land of the Rings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/680220/lopez-1x05-land-of-the-rings"
6,1,6,04 May 16,"George Hosts a Golf Tournament","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/680221/lopez-1x06-george-hosts-a-golf-tournament"
7,1,7,11 May 16,"My $uper $weet $ixteen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/680222/lopez-1x07-my-uper-weet-ixteen"
8,1,8,18 May 16,"George Doubles Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/680223/lopez-1x08-george-doubles-down"
9,1,9,25 May 16,"George Gets Roasted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/680224/lopez-1x09-george-gets-roasted"
10,1,10,01 Jun 16,"George Needs Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/680225/lopez-1x10-george-needs-vegas"
11,1,11,15 Jun 16,"Fear and Loving on the Way to Las Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/680226/lopez-1x11-fear-and-loving-on-the-way-to-las-vegas"
12,1,12,22 Jun 16,"George Goes All In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/680227/lopez-1x12-george-goes-all-in"
13,2,1,29 Mar 17,"Leaving Las Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1045523/lopez-2x01-leaving-las-vegas"
14,2,2,05 Apr 17,"Moving on and Moving In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102851/lopez-2x02-moving-on-and-moving-in"
15,2,3,12 Apr 17,"Coco for Lopez","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102852/lopez-2x03-coco-for-lopez"
16,2,4,19 Apr 17,"George Dates His Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102853/lopez-2x04-george-dates-his-daughter"
17,2,5,26 Apr 17,"No Country Club for Young Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102854/lopez-2x05-no-country-club-for-young-men"
18,2,6,03 May 17,"George Breaks In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102855/lopez-2x06-george-breaks-in"
19,2,7,10 May 17,"George Gets Schooled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102856/lopez-2x07-george-gets-schooled"
20,2,8,17 May 17,"George Clowns Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102857/lopez-2x08-george-clowns-around"
21,2,9,24 May 17,"Cuck You George Lopez","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117754/lopez-2x09-cuck-you-george-lopez"
22,2,10,31 May 17,"Lost in Trans-lation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117755/lopez-2x10-lost-in-trans-lation"
23,2,11,14 Jun 17,"The Show Might Go On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117756/lopez-2x11-the-show-might-go-on"
24,2,12,21 Jun 17,"Relevance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117757/lopez-2x12-relevance"