number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jan 16,"The New Nurse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228276/mercy-street-1x01-the-new-nurse"
2,1,2,24 Jan 16,"The Haversack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228277/mercy-street-1x02-the-haversack"
3,1,3,31 Jan 16,"The Uniform","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228278/mercy-street-1x03-the-uniform"
4,1,4,07 Feb 16,"The Belle Alliance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409260/mercy-street-1x04-the-belle-alliance"
5,1,5,14 Feb 16,"The Dead Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409261/mercy-street-1x05-the-dead-room"
6,1,6,21 Feb 16,"The Diabolical Plot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409262/mercy-street-1x06-the-diabolical-plot"
7,2,1,22 Jan 17,"Balm in Gilead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/880096/mercy-street-2x01-balm-in-gilead"
8,2,2,29 Jan 17,"The House Guest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025736/mercy-street-2x02-the-house-guest"
9,2,3,05 Feb 17,"One Equal Temper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028279/mercy-street-2x03-one-equal-temper"
10,2,4,12 Feb 17,"Southern Mercy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047260/mercy-street-2x04-southern-mercy"
11,2,5,19 Feb 17,"Unknown Soldier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047261/mercy-street-2x05-unknown-soldier"
12,2,6,05 Mar 17,"House of Bondage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047262/mercy-street-2x06-house-of-bondage"
S01,1,0,         ,"Inside Mercy Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/621940/mercy-street-s01-special-inside-mercy-street"