number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jan 58,"Freeing the Serfs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151209/ivanhoe-1x01-freeing-the-serfs"
2,1,2,12 Jan 58,"Slave Traders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151210/ivanhoe-1x02-slave-traders"
3,1,3,19 Jan 58,"Wedding Cake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151211/ivanhoe-1x03-wedding-cake"
4,1,4,26 Jan 58,"Blackboar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151212/ivanhoe-1x04-blackboar"
5,1,5,02 Feb 58,"Whipping Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151213/ivanhoe-1x05-whipping-boy"
6,1,6,09 Feb 58,"The Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151214/ivanhoe-1x06-the-witness"
7,1,7,16 Feb 58,"German Knight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151215/ivanhoe-1x07-german-knight"
8,1,8,23 Feb 58,"Face to Face","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151216/ivanhoe-1x08-face-to-face"
9,1,9,02 Mar 58,"Rinaldo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151217/ivanhoe-1x09-rinaldo"
10,1,10,09 Mar 58,"Lyman the Pieman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151218/ivanhoe-1x10-lyman-the-pieman"
11,1,11,16 Mar 58,"The Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151219/ivanhoe-1x11-the-escape"
12,1,12,23 Mar 58,"Ragen's Forge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151220/ivanhoe-1x12-ragens-forge"
13,1,13,29 Mar 58,"The Ransom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151221/ivanhoe-1x13-the-ransom"
14,1,14,05 Apr 58,"The Prisoner in the Tower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151222/ivanhoe-1x14-the-prisoner-in-the-tower"
15,1,15,12 Apr 58,"Murder at the Inn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151223/ivanhoe-1x15-murder-at-the-inn"
16,1,16,14 Jun 58,"Brothers in Arms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151224/ivanhoe-1x16-brothers-in-arms"
17,1,17,21 Jun 58,"The Weavers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151225/ivanhoe-1x17-the-weavers"
18,1,18,06 Jul 58,"Counterfeit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151226/ivanhoe-1x18-counterfeit"
19,1,19,20 Jul 58,"Widow of Woodcote","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151227/ivanhoe-1x19-widow-of-woodcote"
20,1,20,27 Jul 58,"The Kidnapping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151228/ivanhoe-1x20-the-kidnapping"
21,1,21,10 Aug 58,"Treasures from Cathay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151229/ivanhoe-1x21-treasures-from-cathay"
22,1,22,17 Aug 58,"By Hook or By Crook","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151230/ivanhoe-1x22-by-hook-or-by-crook"
23,1,23,24 Aug 58,"The Double-Edged Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151231/ivanhoe-1x23-the-double-edged-sword"
24,1,24,31 Aug 58,"Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151232/ivanhoe-1x24-gold"
25,1,25,07 Sep 58,"The Masked Bandits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151233/ivanhoe-1x25-the-masked-bandits"
26,1,26,21 Sep 58,"Freelance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151234/ivanhoe-1x26-freelance"
27,1,27,28 Sep 58,"The Masons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151235/ivanhoe-1x27-the-masons"
28,1,28,05 Oct 58,"Arms and the Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151236/ivanhoe-1x28-arms-and-the-woman"
29,1,29,19 Oct 58,"The Cattle Killers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151237/ivanhoe-1x29-the-cattle-killers"
30,1,30,26 Oct 58,"The Gentle Jester","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151238/ivanhoe-1x30-the-gentle-jester"
31,1,31,09 Nov 58,"3 Days to Worcester","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151239/ivanhoe-1x31-3-days-to-worcester"
32,1,32,16 Nov 58,"The Night Raiders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151240/ivanhoe-1x32-the-night-raiders"
33,1,33,23 Nov 58,"The Raven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151241/ivanhoe-1x33-the-raven"
34,1,34,30 Nov 58,"The Monk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151242/ivanhoe-1x34-the-monk"
35,1,35,07 Dec 58,"The Swindler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151243/ivanhoe-1x35-the-swindler"
36,1,36,14 Dec 58,"The Princess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151244/ivanhoe-1x36-the-princess"
37,1,37,21 Dec 58,"The Fledgling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151245/ivanhoe-1x37-the-fledgling"
38,1,38,28 Dec 58,"The Circus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151246/ivanhoe-1x38-the-circus"
39,1,39,04 Jan 59,"The Devil's Dungeon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151247/ivanhoe-1x39-the-devils-dungeon"