number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Jun 16,"Life is a Carnival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/612136/roadies-1x01-life-is-a-carnival"
2,1,2,03 Jul 16,"What Would Phil Do?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/775446/roadies-1x02-what-would-phil-do"
3,1,3,10 Jul 16,"The Bryce Newman Letter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/775447/roadies-1x03-the-bryce-newman-letter"
4,1,4,17 Jul 16,"The City Whose Name Must Not Be Spoken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/775448/roadies-1x04-the-city-whose-name-must-not-be-spoken"
5,1,5,24 Jul 16,"Friends and Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/775449/roadies-1x05-friends-and-family"
6,1,6,31 Jul 16,"Longest Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/775450/roadies-1x06-longest-days"
7,1,7,07 Aug 16,"Carpet Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/775451/roadies-1x07-carpet-season"
8,1,8,14 Aug 16,"The All Night Bus Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/775452/roadies-1x08-the-all-night-bus-ride"
9,1,9,21 Aug 16,"The Corporate Gig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/775453/roadies-1x09-the-corporate-gig"
10,1,10,28 Aug 16,"The Load Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/775454/roadies-1x10-the-load-out"