number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 09,"Merlin Time",""
2,1,2,02 Oct 09,"Fit for a King",""
3,1,3,09 Oct 09,"Casting the Magic",""
4,1,4,12 Oct 09,"Maid to Be Queen",""
5,1,5,24 Oct 09,"Trolly Dolly",""
6,1,6,02 Nov 09,"Con-troll Freak",""
7,1,7,09 Nov 09,"Witch Hunt",""
8,1,8,16 Nov 09,"A Family Affair",""
9,1,9,22 Nov 09,"Hard Work and Heartbreak",""
10,1,10,28 Nov 09,"Love Fool",""
11,1,11,06 Dec 09,"Beauty and the Thief",""
12,1,12,13 Dec 09,"The Dragon's Den",""
13,1,13,21 Dec 09,"That's a Wrap",""
S01,1,0,19 Sep 09,"Welcome to Camelot",""