number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Aug 15,"When Kush Comes to Shove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202786/a-wicked-offer-1x01-when-kush-comes-to-shove"
2,1,2,12 Aug 15,"Grin and Bare It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202787/a-wicked-offer-1x02-grin-and-bare-it"
3,1,3,19 Aug 15,"A Session Confession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202788/a-wicked-offer-1x03-a-session-confession"
4,1,4,26 Aug 15,"The Joke's on You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202886/a-wicked-offer-1x04-the-jokes-on-you"
5,1,5,02 Sep 15,"Wurst Taste Scenario","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204518/a-wicked-offer-1x05-wurst-taste-scenario"
6,1,6,09 Sep 15,"Immaculate Deception","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206025/a-wicked-offer-1x06-immaculate-deception"
7,1,7,16 Sep 15,"Get Rich or Cry Trying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209334/a-wicked-offer-1x07-get-rich-or-cry-trying"
8,1,8,23 Sep 15,"Here Comes the Bribe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211864/a-wicked-offer-1x08-here-comes-the-bribe"