number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jan 14,"Mind the Cracks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202657/uncle-1x01-mind-the-cracks"
2,1,2,20 Jan 14,"Party Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202658/uncle-1x02-party-monster"
3,1,3,27 Jan 14,"I Like-Like You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202659/uncle-1x03-i-like-like-you"
4,1,4,03 Feb 14,"Favourites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202660/uncle-1x04-favourites"
5,1,5,10 Feb 14,"Last of the Red Hot Uncles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202661/uncle-1x05-last-of-the-red-hot-uncles"
6,1,6,17 Feb 14,"Nephew","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202662/uncle-1x06-nephew"
7,2,1,10 Feb 15,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202663/uncle-2x01-episode-1"
8,2,2,17 Feb 15,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202664/uncle-2x02-episode-2"
9,2,3,24 Feb 15,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202665/uncle-2x03-episode-3"
10,2,4,03 Mar 15,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202666/uncle-2x04-episode-4"
11,2,5,10 Mar 15,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202667/uncle-2x05-episode-5"
12,2,6,17 Mar 15,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202668/uncle-2x06-episode-6"
13,3,1,01 Jan 17,"Father's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014706/uncle-3x01-fathers-day"
14,3,2,08 Jan 17,"Bringing Sexy Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014707/uncle-3x02-bringing-sexy-back"
15,3,3,15 Jan 17,"Dinner, I Hardly Knew Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034392/uncle-3x03-dinner-i-hardly-knew-her"
16,3,4,22 Jan 17,"2:27","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039613/uncle-3x04-227"
17,3,5,29 Jan 17,"Rivals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039614/uncle-3x05-rivals"
18,3,6,05 Feb 17,"...Is This Just Fantasy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039615/uncle-3x06-is-this-just-fantasy"
19,3,7,12 Feb 17,"The Last Assembly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039616/uncle-3x07-the-last-assembly"