number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Aug 11,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28091/mount-pleasant-1x01-episode-1"
2,1,2,31 Aug 11,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28092/mount-pleasant-1x02-episode-2"
3,1,3,07 Sep 11,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28093/mount-pleasant-1x03-episode-3"
4,1,4,14 Sep 11,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28094/mount-pleasant-1x04-episode-4"
5,1,5,21 Sep 11,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28095/mount-pleasant-1x05-episode-5"
6,1,6,28 Sep 11,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28096/mount-pleasant-1x06-episode-6"
7,1,7,05 Oct 11,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28097/mount-pleasant-1x07-episode-7"
8,1,8,12 Oct 11,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28098/mount-pleasant-1x08-episode-8"
9,2,1,22 Aug 12,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28099/mount-pleasant-2x01-episode-1"
10,2,2,29 Aug 12,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28100/mount-pleasant-2x02-episode-2"
11,2,3,05 Sep 12,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28101/mount-pleasant-2x03-episode-3"
12,2,4,12 Sep 12,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28102/mount-pleasant-2x04-episode-4"
13,2,5,19 Sep 12,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28103/mount-pleasant-2x05-episode-5"
14,2,6,26 Sep 12,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28104/mount-pleasant-2x06-episode-6"
15,2,7,03 Oct 12,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28105/mount-pleasant-2x07-episode-7"
16,2,8,10 Oct 12,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28106/mount-pleasant-2x08-episode-8"
17,2,9,17 Oct 12,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28107/mount-pleasant-2x09-episode-9"
18,2,10,23 Dec 12,"Christmas Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28108/mount-pleasant-2x10-christmas-special"
19,3,1,11 Sep 13,"Episode One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28109/mount-pleasant-3x01-episode-one"
20,3,2,18 Sep 13,"Episode Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28110/mount-pleasant-3x02-episode-two"
21,3,3,25 Sep 13,"Episode Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28111/mount-pleasant-3x03-episode-three"
22,3,4,02 Oct 13,"Episode Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28112/mount-pleasant-3x04-episode-four"
23,3,5,09 Oct 13,"Episode Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28113/mount-pleasant-3x05-episode-five"
24,3,6,16 Oct 13,"Episode Six","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28114/mount-pleasant-3x06-episode-six"
25,3,7,23 Oct 13,"Episode Seven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28115/mount-pleasant-3x07-episode-seven"
26,3,8,30 Oct 13,"Episode Eight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28116/mount-pleasant-3x08-episode-eight"
27,4,1,16 Sep 14,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28117/mount-pleasant-4x01-episode-1"
28,4,2,23 Sep 14,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28118/mount-pleasant-4x02-episode-2"
29,4,3,30 Sep 14,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28119/mount-pleasant-4x03-episode-3"
30,4,4,07 Oct 14,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28120/mount-pleasant-4x04-episode-4"
31,4,5,14 Oct 14,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28121/mount-pleasant-4x05-episode-5"
32,4,6,21 Oct 14,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28122/mount-pleasant-4x06-episode-6"
33,4,7,28 Oct 14,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28123/mount-pleasant-4x07-episode-7"
34,4,8,04 Nov 14,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28124/mount-pleasant-4x08-episode-8"
35,5,1,11 Sep 15,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/205691/mount-pleasant-5x01-episode-1"
36,5,2,18 Sep 15,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209034/mount-pleasant-5x02-episode-2"
37,5,3,25 Sep 15,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211712/mount-pleasant-5x03-episode-3"
38,5,4,02 Oct 15,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228316/mount-pleasant-5x04-episode-4"
39,5,5,09 Oct 15,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337479/mount-pleasant-5x05-episode-5"
40,5,6,16 Oct 15,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337480/mount-pleasant-5x06-episode-6"
41,5,7,23 Oct 15,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337481/mount-pleasant-5x07-episode-7"
42,5,8,30 Oct 15,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390553/mount-pleasant-5x08-episode-8"
43,6,1,30 Aug 16,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/898049/mount-pleasant-6x01-episode-1"
44,6,2,06 Sep 16,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/902942/mount-pleasant-6x02-episode-2"
45,6,3,13 Sep 16,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/903461/mount-pleasant-6x03-episode-3"
46,6,4,20 Sep 16,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/903462/mount-pleasant-6x04-episode-4"
47,6,5,27 Sep 16,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/903463/mount-pleasant-6x05-episode-5"
48,6,6,04 Oct 16,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/903464/mount-pleasant-6x06-episode-6"
49,6,7,11 Oct 16,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/903465/mount-pleasant-6x07-episode-7"
50,6,8,18 Oct 16,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/903466/mount-pleasant-6x08-episode-8"
51,6,9,25 Oct 16,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/903467/mount-pleasant-6x09-episode-9"
52,6,10,01 Nov 16,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/903468/mount-pleasant-6x10-episode-10"
S06,6,0,30 Jun 17,"Finale Special (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1220619/mount-pleasant-s06-special-finale-special"