number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Jul 15,"Welcome to Camp Kikiwaka (Pilot) (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201836/bunkd-1x01-welcome-to-camp-kikiwaka-pilot"
2,1,2,07 Aug 15,"Gone Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201837/bunkd-1x02-gone-girl"
3,1,3,14 Aug 15,"Camp Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201838/bunkd-1x03-camp-rules"
4,1,4,21 Aug 15,"Smells Like Camp Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201839/bunkd-1x04-smells-like-camp-spirit"
5,1,5,06 Nov 15,"The Ones That Got Away (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361266/bunkd-1x05-the-ones-that-got-away"
6,1,6,13 Nov 15,"Can You Hear Me Now (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361475/bunkd-1x06-can-you-hear-me-now"
7,1,7,20 Nov 15,"Friending with the Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361476/bunkd-1x07-friending-with-the-enemy"
8,1,8,27 Nov 15,"Waka, Waka, Waka! (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361477/bunkd-1x08-waka-waka-waka"
9,1,9,04 Dec 15,"Secret Santa (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410723/bunkd-1x09-secret-santa"
10,1,10,08 Jan 16,"Counselors' Night Off (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/494993/bunkd-1x10-counselors-night-off"
11,1,11,22 Jan 16,"There's No Place Like Camp (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541990/bunkd-1x11-theres-no-place-like-camp"
12,1,12,12 Feb 16,"Luke's Back (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567699/bunkd-1x12-lukes-back"
13,1,13,19 Feb 16,"No Escape (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567700/bunkd-1x13-no-escape"
14,1,14,11 Mar 16,"Close Encounters of the Camp Kind (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/610382/bunkd-1x14-close-encounters-of-the-camp-kind"
15,1,15,18 Mar 16,"Crafted and Shafted (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/610383/bunkd-1x15-crafted-and-shafted"
16,1,16,25 Mar 16,"Boo Boos and Birthdays (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/610384/bunkd-1x16-boo-boos-and-birthdays"
17,1,17,01 Apr 16,"For Love and Money (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650990/bunkd-1x17-for-love-and-money"
18,1,18,08 Apr 16,"Love is for the Birds (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650991/bunkd-1x18-love-is-for-the-birds"
19,1,19,29 Apr 16,"Bride and Doom (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650992/bunkd-1x19-bride-and-doom"
20,1,20,13 May 16,"Live from Camp Kikiwaka (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701296/bunkd-1x20-live-from-camp-kikiwaka"
21,1,21,20 May 16,"Xander Says Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701297/bunkd-1x21-xander-says-goodbye"
22,2,1,23 Aug 16,"Griff is in the House!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/866637/bunkd-2x01-griff-is-in-the-house"
23,2,2,24 Aug 16,"Dance in My Pants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/866638/bunkd-2x02-dance-in-my-pants"
24,2,3,25 Aug 16,"Zuri Has a Little Lamb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/866639/bunkd-2x03-zuri-has-a-little-lamb"
25,2,4,26 Aug 16,"Zuri Weasels Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/866640/bunkd-2x04-zuri-weasels-out"
26,2,5,16 Sep 16,"Queen of Screams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/902739/bunkd-2x05-queen-of-screams"
27,2,6,30 Sep 16,"Luke Out Below","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/902740/bunkd-2x06-luke-out-below"
28,2,7,07 Oct 16,"Camp Kiki-slasher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/922161/bunkd-2x07-camp-kiki-slasher"
29,2,8,28 Oct 16,"Treehouse of Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/922164/bunkd-2x08-treehouse-of-terror"
30,2,9,04 Nov 16,"Tidal Wave (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963517/bunkd-2x09-tidal-wave"
31,2,10,11 Nov 16,"Fog'd In (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963518/bunkd-2x10-fogd-in"
32,2,11,02 Dec 16,"How the Griff Stole Christmas (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997151/bunkd-2x11-how-the-griff-stole-christmas"
33,2,12,24 Feb 17,"Food Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046544/bunkd-2x12-food-fight"
34,2,13,03 Mar 17,"Mother May I?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075894/bunkd-2x13-mother-may-i"
35,2,14,17 Mar 17,"Mud Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075924/bunkd-2x14-mud-fight"
36,2,15,24 Mar 17,"Dog Days of Summer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075925/bunkd-2x15-dog-days-of-summer"
37,2,16,31 Mar 17,"Bad dog!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082839/bunkd-2x16-bad-dog"
38,2,17,07 Apr 17,"Camp Stinky Waka","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096976/bunkd-2x17-camp-stinky-waka"
39,2,18,14 Apr 17,"Cabin vs. Cabin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096977/bunkd-2x18-cabin-vs-cabin"
40,2,19,21 Apr 17,"Dreams Come True","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096978/bunkd-2x19-dreams-come-true"
41,2,20,28 Apr 17,"We Didn't Start the Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096979/bunkd-2x20-we-didnt-start-the-fire"
42,2,21,24 May 17,"The Great Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096998/bunkd-2x21-the-great-escape"
43,3,22,         ,"New Summer, New Campers!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339576/bunkd-3x22-new-summer-new-campers"