number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Jul 07,"Peru","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201660/banged-up-abroad-1x01-peru"
2,1,2,22 Aug 07,"Venezuela","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201661/banged-up-abroad-1x02-venezuela"
3,1,3,12 Sep 07,"Nepal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201662/banged-up-abroad-1x03-nepal"
4,1,4,25 Sep 07,"Colombia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201663/banged-up-abroad-1x04-colombia"
5,2,1,31 Mar 08,"Mexico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201664/banged-up-abroad-2x01-mexico"
6,2,2,07 Apr 08,"Sydney","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201665/banged-up-abroad-2x02-sydney"
7,2,3,14 Apr 08,"Margarita Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201666/banged-up-abroad-2x03-margarita-island"
8,2,4,21 Apr 08,"Thailand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201667/banged-up-abroad-2x04-thailand"
9,3,1,30 Jun 08,"South Korea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201668/banged-up-abroad-3x01-south-korea"
10,3,2,07 Jul 08,"Uganda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201669/banged-up-abroad-3x02-uganda"
11,3,3,21 Jul 08,"Philipines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201670/banged-up-abroad-3x03-philipines"
12,3,4,21 Jul 08,"Bangladesh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201671/banged-up-abroad-3x04-bangladesh"
13,3,5,28 Jul 08,"Kuwait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201672/banged-up-abroad-3x05-kuwait"
14,3,6,04 Aug 08,"Chechnya","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201673/banged-up-abroad-3x06-chechnya"
15,3,7,08 Sep 08,"India","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201674/banged-up-abroad-3x07-india"
16,3,8,15 Sep 08,"Pakistan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201675/banged-up-abroad-3x08-pakistan"
17,3,9,29 Sep 08,"Lima","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201676/banged-up-abroad-3x09-lima"
18,3,10,06 Oct 08,"Malaysia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201677/banged-up-abroad-3x10-malaysia"
19,3,11,13 Oct 08,"Taiwan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201678/banged-up-abroad-3x11-taiwan"
20,3,12,27 Oct 08,"Ecuador","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201679/banged-up-abroad-3x12-ecuador"
21,4,1,01 Apr 09,"Cuzco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201680/banged-up-abroad-4x01-cuzco"
22,4,2,08 Apr 09,"Caracas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201681/banged-up-abroad-4x02-caracas"
23,4,3,15 Apr 09,"Kidnapped in the Philippines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201682/banged-up-abroad-4x03-kidnapped-in-the-philippines"
24,4,4,22 Apr 09,"Puerto Vallarta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201683/banged-up-abroad-4x04-puerto-vallarta"
25,4,5,06 May 09,"Brazil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201684/banged-up-abroad-4x05-brazil"
26,4,6,13 May 09,"Indonesia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201685/banged-up-abroad-4x06-indonesia"
27,4,7,20 May 09,"Busted in Mexico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201686/banged-up-abroad-4x07-busted-in-mexico"
28,4,8,03 Jun 09,"Cuba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201687/banged-up-abroad-4x08-cuba"
29,4,9,15 Jul 09,"Iraq","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201688/banged-up-abroad-4x09-iraq"
30,4,10,22 Jul 09,"Barbados","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201689/banged-up-abroad-4x10-barbados"
31,4,11,29 Jul 09,"Betrayed in Ecuador","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201690/banged-up-abroad-4x11-betrayed-in-ecuador"
32,4,12,05 Aug 09,"Sierra Leone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201691/banged-up-abroad-4x12-sierra-leone"
33,4,13,12 Aug 09,"Jamaica","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201692/banged-up-abroad-4x13-jamaica"
34,4,14,19 Aug 09,"Delhi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201693/banged-up-abroad-4x14-delhi"
35,5,1,30 Jun 10,"The Real Midnight Express","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201694/banged-up-abroad-5x01-the-real-midnight-express"
36,5,2,07 Jul 10,"Saddam's Iraq","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201695/banged-up-abroad-5x02-saddams-iraq"
37,5,3,14 Jul 10,"Tokyo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201696/banged-up-abroad-5x03-tokyo"
38,5,4,21 Jul 10,"Bangkok","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201697/banged-up-abroad-5x04-bangkok"
39,5,5,28 Jul 10,"Spain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201698/banged-up-abroad-5x05-spain"
40,5,6,04 Aug 10,"Panama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201699/banged-up-abroad-5x06-panama"
41,6,1,05 Jun 11,"Saudi Bootlegger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201700/banged-up-abroad-6x01-saudi-bootlegger"
42,6,2,08 Jun 11,"The Real Goodfella","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201701/banged-up-abroad-6x02-the-real-goodfella"
43,6,3,15 Jun 11,"Forbidden Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201702/banged-up-abroad-6x03-forbidden-love"
44,6,4,22 Jun 11,"Mexico Money Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201703/banged-up-abroad-6x04-mexico-money-machine"
45,6,5,29 Jun 11,"Heroin Sting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201704/banged-up-abroad-6x05-heroin-sting"
46,6,6,06 Jul 11,"Daredevil Drug Runner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201705/banged-up-abroad-6x06-daredevil-drug-runner"
47,6,7,13 Jul 11,"The Cocaine Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201706/banged-up-abroad-6x07-the-cocaine-trap"
48,6,8,20 Jul 11,"Drug Dealer Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201707/banged-up-abroad-6x08-drug-dealer-revenge"
49,6,9,27 Jul 11,"Teenage Drug Smuggler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201708/banged-up-abroad-6x09-teenage-drug-smuggler"
50,6,10,03 Aug 11,"Backstabbed in Thailand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201709/banged-up-abroad-6x10-backstabbed-in-thailand"
51,7,1,25 Apr 12,"From Hollywood to Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201710/banged-up-abroad-7x01-from-hollywood-to-hell"
52,7,2,02 May 12,"The Juggler Smuggler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201711/banged-up-abroad-7x02-the-juggler-smuggler"
53,7,3,09 May 12,"Escape from Argentina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201712/banged-up-abroad-7x03-escape-from-argentina"
54,7,4,16 May 12,"Highway to Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201713/banged-up-abroad-7x04-highway-to-hell"
55,7,5,23 May 12,"Black Palace of Horrors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201714/banged-up-abroad-7x05-black-palace-of-horrors"
56,7,6,30 May 12,"Cocaine Mule Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201715/banged-up-abroad-7x06-cocaine-mule-mom"
57,7,7,06 Jun 12,"Dangerous Liaisons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201716/banged-up-abroad-7x07-dangerous-liaisons"
58,7,8,13 Jun 12,"Colombian Kidnap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201717/banged-up-abroad-7x08-colombian-kidnap"
59,7,9,20 Jun 12,"Caribbean Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201718/banged-up-abroad-7x09-caribbean-nightmare"
60,7,10,27 Jun 12,"Son of Saddam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201719/banged-up-abroad-7x10-son-of-saddam"
61,7,11,02 Jul 12,"My Dad the Smuggler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201720/banged-up-abroad-7x11-my-dad-the-smuggler"
62,7,12,09 Jul 12,"I Am Not a Terrorist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201721/banged-up-abroad-7x12-i-am-not-a-terrorist"
63,7,13,16 Jul 12,"Hasidic King of Coke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201722/banged-up-abroad-7x13-hasidic-king-of-coke"
64,7,14,23 Jul 12,"Not Without My Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201723/banged-up-abroad-7x14-not-without-my-baby"
65,7,15,30 Jul 12,"Chilean Prison Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201724/banged-up-abroad-7x15-chilean-prison-break"
66,7,16,06 Aug 12,"The Orchid Hunters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201725/banged-up-abroad-7x16-the-orchid-hunters"
67,7,17,13 Aug 12,"Venezuela Hustle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201726/banged-up-abroad-7x17-venezuela-hustle"
68,7,18,20 Aug 12,"Nightmare in Somalia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201727/banged-up-abroad-7x18-nightmare-in-somalia"
69,7,19,27 Aug 12,"Busted in Bangkok","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201728/banged-up-abroad-7x19-busted-in-bangkok"
70,7,20,03 Sep 12,"Escape from the Gulag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201729/banged-up-abroad-7x20-escape-from-the-gulag"
71,8,1,17 Apr 13,"Vietnam POWs: McCain & Brace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201730/banged-up-abroad-8x01-vietnam-pows-mccain-brace"
72,8,2,17 Apr 13,"Snakes on a Plane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201731/banged-up-abroad-8x02-snakes-on-a-plane"
73,8,3,24 Apr 13,"Raving Arizona","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201732/banged-up-abroad-8x03-raving-arizona"
74,8,4,01 May 13,"Buried Alive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201733/banged-up-abroad-8x04-buried-alive"
75,8,5,05 May 13,"The Real Argo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201734/banged-up-abroad-8x05-the-real-argo"
76,8,6,15 May 13,"Mexican Prison Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201735/banged-up-abroad-8x06-mexican-prison-escape"
77,8,7,22 May 13,"Hippie Mafia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201736/banged-up-abroad-8x07-hippie-mafia"
78,8,8,29 May 13,"Vegas Mobster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201737/banged-up-abroad-8x08-vegas-mobster"
79,8,9,05 Jun 13,"Fast, Furious and Busted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201738/banged-up-abroad-8x09-fast-furious-and-busted"
80,8,10,12 Jun 13,"Hunting Mr. Nice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201739/banged-up-abroad-8x10-hunting-mr-nice"
81,10,1,06 Jun 16,"Plane Crash Marijuana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946469/banged-up-abroad-10x01-plane-crash-marijuana"
82,10,2,06 Jun 16,"Thai Prison Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946470/banged-up-abroad-10x02-thai-prison-hell"
83,10,3,26 Jul 16,"Bogota Belly Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946471/banged-up-abroad-10x03-bogota-belly-bust"
84,10,4,31 Jul 16,"Somali Pirate Hostage Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946472/banged-up-abroad-10x04-somali-pirate-hostage-hell"
85,10,5,07 Aug 16,"Jungle Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946473/banged-up-abroad-10x05-jungle-terror"
86,10,6,14 Aug 16,"Gadaffi's American Prisoner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/947661/banged-up-abroad-10x06-gadaffis-american-prisoner"
87,10,7,23 Aug 17,"What I Did For Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1276126/banged-up-abroad-10x07-what-i-did-for-love"
88,10,8,06 Sep 17,"Masters Of Disguise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1284758/banged-up-abroad-10x08-masters-of-disguise"
89,10,9,13 Sep 17,"Bad Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289695/banged-up-abroad-10x09-bad-business"
S08,8,0,01 Jan 15,"Prison Nightmares","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201740/banged-up-abroad-s08-special-prison-nightmares"