number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Apr 17,"Elijah Wood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1092406/talking-with-chris-hardwick-1x01-elijah-wood"
2,1,2,16 Apr 17,"Cast of Silicon Valley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127943/talking-with-chris-hardwick-1x02-cast-of-silicon-valley"
3,1,3,23 Apr 17,"Michelle Monaghan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127944/talking-with-chris-hardwick-1x03-michelle-monaghan"
4,1,4,30 Apr 17,"James Corden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127945/talking-with-chris-hardwick-1x04-james-corden"
5,1,5,07 May 17,"Charlie Hunnam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127946/talking-with-chris-hardwick-1x05-charlie-hunnam"
6,1,6,14 May 17,"Jordan Peele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127947/talking-with-chris-hardwick-1x06-jordan-peele"
7,1,7,21 May 17,"Orange Is the New Black Cast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127948/talking-with-chris-hardwick-1x07-orange-is-the-new-black-cast"
8,1,8,16 Jul 17,"Connie Britton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245738/talking-with-chris-hardwick-1x08-connie-britton"
9,1,9,23 Jul 17,"Damon Lindelof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245739/talking-with-chris-hardwick-1x09-damon-lindelof"
10,1,10,30 Jul 17,"Jane Lynch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245740/talking-with-chris-hardwick-1x10-jane-lynch"
11,1,11,06 Aug 17,"Bryan Cranston","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245741/talking-with-chris-hardwick-1x11-bryan-cranston"
12,1,12,13 Aug 17,"Jaimie Alexander","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245742/talking-with-chris-hardwick-1x12-jaimie-alexander"
13,1,13,20 Aug 17,"Neil deGrasse Tyson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245743/talking-with-chris-hardwick-1x13-neil-degrasse-tyson"
14,1,14,27 Aug 17,"Dominic Monaghan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245744/talking-with-chris-hardwick-1x14-dominic-monaghan"
15,1,15,03 Sep 17,"Tatiana Maslany","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1284738/talking-with-chris-hardwick-1x15-tatiana-maslany"