number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 86,"Kayo on Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089799/kay-obrien-1x01-kayo-on-call"
2,1,2,02 Oct 86,"Don't Bother Kayo, It's Only Chinatown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089800/kay-obrien-1x02-dont-bother-kayo-its-only-chinatown"
3,1,3,09 Oct 86,"Big Vacation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089802/kay-obrien-1x03-big-vacation"
4,1,4,16 Oct 86,"Taking the Heat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089803/kay-obrien-1x04-taking-the-heat"
5,1,5,23 Oct 86,"A Foreign Concept","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089804/kay-obrien-1x05-a-foreign-concept"
6,1,6,30 Oct 86,"Lessons Learned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089805/kay-obrien-1x06-lessons-learned"
7,1,7,06 Nov 86,"Princess of the City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089807/kay-obrien-1x07-princess-of-the-city"
8,1,8,13 Nov 86,"Dollars and Sense","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089808/kay-obrien-1x08-dollars-and-sense"
9,1,9,20 Nov 86,"Behind Closed Doors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1090690/kay-obrien-1x09-behind-closed-doors"
10,1,10,27 Nov 86,"Wreck the Halls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1090691/kay-obrien-1x10-wreck-the-halls"
11,1,11,04 Dec 86,"Little White Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1090692/kay-obrien-1x11-little-white-lies"
12,1,12,11 Dec 86,"Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1090693/kay-obrien-1x12-reunion"
13,1,13,18 Dec 86,"Stop and Smell the Linen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1090694/kay-obrien-1x13-stop-and-smell-the-linen"