number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Jun 11,"Lawn of the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189587/my-babysitters-a-vampire-1x01-lawn-of-the-dead"
2,1,2,28 Jun 11,"Three Cheers for Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189588/my-babysitters-a-vampire-1x02-three-cheers-for-evil"
3,1,3,29 Jun 11,"Blood Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189589/my-babysitters-a-vampire-1x03-blood-drive"
4,1,4,30 Jun 11,"Blood Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189590/my-babysitters-a-vampire-1x04-blood-drive"
5,1,5,05 Jul 11,"Double Negative","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189591/my-babysitters-a-vampire-1x05-double-negative"
6,1,6,06 Jul 11,"Friday Night Frights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189592/my-babysitters-a-vampire-1x06-friday-night-frights"
7,1,7,07 Jul 11,"Smells Like Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189593/my-babysitters-a-vampire-1x07-smells-like-trouble"
8,1,8,11 Jul 11,"Die Pod","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189594/my-babysitters-a-vampire-1x08-die-pod"
9,1,9,12 Jul 11,"Blue Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189595/my-babysitters-a-vampire-1x09-blue-moon"
10,1,10,13 Jul 11,"Doug the Vampire Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189596/my-babysitters-a-vampire-1x10-doug-the-vampire-hunter"
11,1,11,14 Jul 11,"The Brewed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189597/my-babysitters-a-vampire-1x11-the-brewed"
12,1,12,18 Jul 11,"Three Geeks and a Demon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189598/my-babysitters-a-vampire-1x12-three-geeks-and-a-demon"
13,1,13,19 Jul 11,"Re-Vamped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189599/my-babysitters-a-vampire-1x13-re-vamped"
14,2,1,29 Jun 12,"Welcome Back Dusker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189601/my-babysitters-a-vampire-2x01-welcome-back-dusker"
15,2,2,06 Jul 12,"Say You'll Be Maztak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189602/my-babysitters-a-vampire-2x02-say-youll-be-maztak"
16,2,3,20 Jul 12,"Fanged and Furious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189603/my-babysitters-a-vampire-2x03-fanged-and-furious"
17,2,4,26 Jul 12,"Flushed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189604/my-babysitters-a-vampire-2x04-flushed"
18,2,5,10 Aug 12,"Mirror/rorriM","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189605/my-babysitters-a-vampire-2x05-mirrorrorrim"
19,2,6,24 Aug 12,"Village of the Darned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189606/my-babysitters-a-vampire-2x06-village-of-the-darned"
20,2,7,07 Sep 12,"Hottie Ho-Tep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189607/my-babysitters-a-vampire-2x07-hottie-ho-tep"
21,2,8,14 Sep 12,"Independence Daze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189608/my-babysitters-a-vampire-2x08-independence-daze"
22,2,9,16 Sep 12,"Siren Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189609/my-babysitters-a-vampire-2x09-siren-song"
23,2,10,21 Sep 12,"Jockenstein","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189610/my-babysitters-a-vampire-2x10-jockenstein"
24,2,11,23 Sep 12,"Halloweird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189611/my-babysitters-a-vampire-2x11-halloweird"
25,2,12,28 Sep 12,"The Date to End All Dates (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189612/my-babysitters-a-vampire-2x12-the-date-to-end-all-dates-1"
26,2,13,05 Oct 12,"The Date to End All Dates (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189613/my-babysitters-a-vampire-2x13-the-date-to-end-all-dates-2"
S01,1,0,10 Jun 11,"Pilot Movie (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189600/my-babysitters-a-vampire-s01-special-pilot-movie"