number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Dec 10,"Best in the Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187632/airplane-repo-1x01-best-in-the-business"
2,1,2,21 Apr 11,"Not Ready to Fly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187633/airplane-repo-1x02-not-ready-to-fly"
3,1,3,11 Jul 13,"Wheels Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187634/airplane-repo-1x03-wheels-up"
4,1,4,11 Jul 13,"We've Got an Emergency Situation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187635/airplane-repo-1x04-weve-got-an-emergency-situation"
5,1,5,18 Jul 13,"Spies in the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187636/airplane-repo-1x05-spies-in-the-night"
6,1,6,25 Jul 13,"Armed and Airborne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187637/airplane-repo-1x06-armed-and-airborne"
7,1,7,01 Aug 13,"Narrow Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187638/airplane-repo-1x07-narrow-escape"
8,1,8,15 Aug 13,"Alone in Alaska","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187639/airplane-repo-1x08-alone-in-alaska"
9,1,9,22 Aug 13,"Undercover and Out of Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187640/airplane-repo-1x09-undercover-and-out-of-time"
10,1,10,29 Aug 13,"Mid-Air Collision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187641/airplane-repo-1x10-mid-air-collision"
11,1,11,05 Sep 13,"No Rescue Repo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187642/airplane-repo-1x11-no-rescue-repo"
12,1,12,19 Sep 13,"Flying Blind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187643/airplane-repo-1x12-flying-blind"
13,1,13,26 Sep 13,"Repo Roulette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187644/airplane-repo-1x13-repo-roulette"
14,2,1,22 Aug 14,"Armed on Arrival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187646/airplane-repo-2x01-armed-on-arrival"
15,2,2,29 Aug 14,"Repo Rat Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187647/airplane-repo-2x02-repo-rat-race"
16,2,3,05 Sep 14,"Blonde Bomber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187648/airplane-repo-2x03-blonde-bomber"
17,2,4,12 Sep 14,"Panic at 10,000","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187649/airplane-repo-2x04-panic-at-10000"
18,2,5,19 Sep 14,"Blood & Mud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187650/airplane-repo-2x05-blood-mud"
19,2,6,26 Sep 14,"Wounded Warbird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187651/airplane-repo-2x06-wounded-warbird"
20,2,7,03 Oct 14,"Flying Blind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187652/airplane-repo-2x07-flying-blind"
21,2,8,10 Oct 14,"Get Rich or Die Flyin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187653/airplane-repo-2x08-get-rich-or-die-flyin"
22,3,1,15 Jul 15,"Ken Gets Played","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187657/airplane-repo-3x01-ken-gets-played"
23,3,2,22 Jul 15,"South of the Border","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187658/airplane-repo-3x02-south-of-the-border"
24,3,3,29 Jul 15,"Two If by Air, One If by Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187659/airplane-repo-3x03-two-if-by-air-one-if-by-sea"
25,3,4,05 Aug 15,"Mid-Air Repo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187660/airplane-repo-3x04-mid-air-repo"
26,3,5,12 Aug 15,"Saint Croix Swipe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187661/airplane-repo-3x05-saint-croix-swipe"
27,3,6,19 Aug 15,"No Safe Harbor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187662/airplane-repo-3x06-no-safe-harbor"
28,3,7,26 Aug 15,"Hired Guns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201329/airplane-repo-3x07-hired-guns"
29,3,8,02 Sep 15,"Diving for Repos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201330/airplane-repo-3x08-diving-for-repos"
30,3,9,09 Sep 15,"Guns, Girls & Gambles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/212982/airplane-repo-3x09-guns-girls-gambles"
31,3,10,16 Sep 15,"Repo 911","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/212983/airplane-repo-3x10-repo-911"
S01,1,0,26 Sep 13,"Touchdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187645/airplane-repo-s01-special-touchdown"
S02,2,0,20 May 15,"Takeoff: The Yacht and The Fighter Jet (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187654/airplane-repo-s02-special-takeoff-the-yacht-and-the-fighter-jet"
S02,2,0,27 May 15,"Takeoff: Woman on a Mission (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187655/airplane-repo-s02-special-takeoff-woman-on-a-mission"
S03,3,0,15 Jul 15,"New Season Takeoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187656/airplane-repo-s03-special-new-season-takeoff"