number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Mar 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/186207/surviving-jack-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Apr 14,"Gonna Make You Sweat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/186208/surviving-jack-1x02-gonna-make-you-sweat"
3,1,3,10 Apr 14,"How Do You Talk To An Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/186209/surviving-jack-1x03-how-do-you-talk-to-an-angel"
4,1,4,17 Apr 14,"Rhythm is a Dancer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/186210/surviving-jack-1x04-rhythm-is-a-dancer"
5,1,5,24 Apr 14,"Something to Talk About","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/186211/surviving-jack-1x05-something-to-talk-about"
6,1,6,01 May 14,"She Drives Me Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/186212/surviving-jack-1x06-she-drives-me-crazy"
7,1,7,08 May 14,"Parents Just Don't Understand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/186213/surviving-jack-1x07-parents-just-dont-understand"
8,1,8,24 Sep 14,"Smells Like Teen Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/186214/surviving-jack-1x08-smells-like-teen-spirit"