number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Sep 15,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/186190/grandfathered-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,06 Oct 15,"Dad Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216931/grandfathered-1x02-dad-face"
3,1,3,13 Oct 15,"Guys' Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277997/grandfathered-1x03-guys-night"
4,1,4,20 Oct 15,"Deadbeat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321657/grandfathered-1x04-deadbeat"
5,1,5,03 Nov 15,"Edie's Two Dads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378143/grandfathered-1x05-edies-two-dads"
6,1,6,10 Nov 15,"My Amal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395734/grandfathered-1x06-my-amal"
7,1,7,17 Nov 15,"Sexy Guardian Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/406215/grandfathered-1x07-sexy-guardian-angel"
8,1,8,24 Nov 15,"Gerald's Two Dads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/429385/grandfathered-1x08-geralds-two-dads"
9,1,9,01 Dec 15,"Jimmy & Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457073/grandfathered-1x09-jimmy-son"
10,1,10,05 Jan 16,"Perfect Physical Specimen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529671/grandfathered-1x10-perfect-physical-specimen"
11,1,11,12 Jan 16,"The Sat Pack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/542742/grandfathered-1x11-the-sat-pack"
12,1,12,19 Jan 16,"Baby Model","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/552234/grandfathered-1x12-baby-model"
13,1,13,26 Jan 16,"Tableside Guacamole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559314/grandfathered-1x13-tableside-guacamole"
14,1,14,02 Feb 16,"Budget Spa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569140/grandfathered-1x14-budget-spa"
15,1,15,09 Feb 16,"The Biter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578391/grandfathered-1x15-the-biter"
16,1,16,16 Feb 16,"Gerald Fierce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578503/grandfathered-1x16-gerald-fierce"
17,1,17,23 Feb 16,"The Boyfriend Experience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578504/grandfathered-1x17-the-boyfriend-experience"
18,1,18,01 Mar 16,"Catherine Sanders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578505/grandfathered-1x18-catherine-sanders"
19,1,19,08 Mar 16,"Some Guy I'm Seeing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/611498/grandfathered-1x19-some-guy-im-seeing"
20,1,20,26 Apr 16,"Jimmy's 50th, Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/653042/grandfathered-1x20-jimmys-50th-again"
21,1,21,03 May 16,"The Memorial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/670465/grandfathered-1x21-the-memorial"
22,1,22,10 May 16,"The Cure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663523/grandfathered-1x22-the-cure"