number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 15,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211775/limitless-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,29 Sep 15,"Badge! Gun!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/212079/limitless-1x02-badge-gun"
3,1,3,06 Oct 15,"The Legend of Marcos Ramos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277890/limitless-1x03-the-legend-of-marcos-ramos"
4,1,4,13 Oct 15,"Page 44","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295551/limitless-1x04-page-44"
5,1,5,20 Oct 15,"Personality Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295552/limitless-1x05-personality-crisis"
6,1,6,27 Oct 15,"Side Effects May Include...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/313794/limitless-1x06-side-effects-may-include"
7,1,7,03 Nov 15,"Brian Finch's Black Op","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361474/limitless-1x07-brian-finchs-black-op"
8,1,8,10 Nov 15,"When Pirates Pirate Pirates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394059/limitless-1x08-when-pirates-pirate-pirates"
9,1,9,17 Nov 15,"Headquarters!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401017/limitless-1x09-headquarters"
10,1,10,24 Nov 15,"Arm-Ageddon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414658/limitless-1x10-arm-ageddon"
11,1,11,15 Dec 15,"This is Your Brian on Drugs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484938/limitless-1x11-this-is-your-brian-on-drugs"
12,1,12,05 Jan 16,"The Assassination of Eddie Morra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/487782/limitless-1x12-the-assassination-of-eddie-morra"
13,1,13,19 Jan 16,"Stop Me Before I Hug Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544333/limitless-1x13-stop-me-before-i-hug-again"
14,1,14,09 Feb 16,"Fundamentals of Naked Portraiture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558121/limitless-1x14-fundamentals-of-naked-portraiture"
15,1,15,16 Feb 16,"Undercover!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/580668/limitless-1x15-undercover"
16,1,16,23 Feb 16,"Sands, Agent of Morra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583625/limitless-1x16-sands-agent-of-morra"
17,1,17,08 Mar 16,"Close Encounters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604671/limitless-1x17-close-encounters"
18,1,18,15 Mar 16,"Bezgranichnyy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/621939/limitless-1x18-bezgranichnyy"
19,1,19,22 Mar 16,"A Dog's Breakfast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630712/limitless-1x19-a-dogs-breakfast"
20,1,20,05 Apr 16,"Hi, My Name is Rebecca Harris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650318/limitless-1x20-hi-my-name-is-rebecca-harris"
21,1,21,19 Apr 16,"Finale: Part One!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663483/limitless-1x21-finale-part-one"
22,1,22,26 Apr 16,"Finale: Part Two!!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663484/limitless-1x22-finale-part-two"