number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Aug 15,"I Seem to Be Running Out of Dreams for Myself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187361/blunt-talk-1x01-i-seem-to-be-running-out-of-dreams-for-myself"
2,1,2,29 Aug 15,"I Experience Shame and Anticipate Punishment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204510/blunt-talk-1x02-i-experience-shame-and-anticipate-punishment"
3,1,3,05 Sep 15,"All My Relationships End in Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204502/blunt-talk-1x03-all-my-relationships-end-in-pain"
4,1,4,12 Sep 15,"A Beaver That's Lost Its Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204503/blunt-talk-1x04-a-beaver-thats-lost-its-mind"
5,1,5,19 Sep 15,"The Queen of Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204504/blunt-talk-1x05-the-queen-of-hearts"
6,1,6,26 Sep 15,"Goodnight, My Someone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204505/blunt-talk-1x06-goodnight-my-someone"
7,1,7,03 Oct 15,"Meth or No Meth, You Still Gotta Floss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204506/blunt-talk-1x07-meth-or-no-meth-you-still-gotta-floss"
8,1,8,10 Oct 15,"Who Kisses So Early in the Morning?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204507/blunt-talk-1x08-who-kisses-so-early-in-the-morning"
9,1,9,17 Oct 15,"I Brought a Petting Goat!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204508/blunt-talk-1x09-i-brought-a-petting-goat"
10,1,10,24 Oct 15,"Let's Save Central Florida! Let's Save Midtown!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204509/blunt-talk-1x10-lets-save-central-florida-lets-save-midtown"
11,2,1,02 Oct 16,"I Remember That Time More Like a Movie I Saw Than a Life I Lived","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881843/blunt-talk-2x01-i-remember-that-time-more-like-a-movie-i-saw-than-a-life-i-lived"
12,2,2,09 Oct 16,"If It Comes in a Plastic Bag, Don't Eat It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/947457/blunt-talk-2x02-if-it-comes-in-a-plastic-bag-dont-eat-it"
13,2,3,16 Oct 16,"Your Therapist and His Pussy Are Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/947458/blunt-talk-2x03-your-therapist-and-his-pussy-are-here"
14,2,4,23 Oct 16,"How is It That Every Conversation We Have Comes Back to the Size of Your Penis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/947459/blunt-talk-2x04-how-is-it-that-every-conversation-we-have-comes-back-to-the-size-of-your-penis"
15,2,5,30 Oct 16,"It's Been Months Since I Kidnapped You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/947460/blunt-talk-2x05-its-been-months-since-i-kidnapped-you"
16,2,6,06 Nov 16,"Love is Not Linear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/947461/blunt-talk-2x06-love-is-not-linear"
17,2,7,13 Nov 16,"I Can't Believe I Made Love to a Sociopath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/947462/blunt-talk-2x07-i-cant-believe-i-made-love-to-a-sociopath"
18,2,8,20 Nov 16,"A Cell Doesn't Have to Be a Closet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/947463/blunt-talk-2x08-a-cell-doesnt-have-to-be-a-closet"
19,2,9,04 Dec 16,"Walter Has to Look After Walter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/947464/blunt-talk-2x09-walter-has-to-look-after-walter"
20,2,10,11 Dec 16,"Is This All Because I Didn't Call You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/947465/blunt-talk-2x10-is-this-all-because-i-didnt-call-you"