number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 17,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217481/the-brave-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,02 Oct 17,"Moscow Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231681/the-brave-1x02-moscow-rules"
3,1,3,09 Oct 17,"The Greater Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231683/the-brave-1x03-the-greater-good"
4,1,4,16 Oct 17,"Break Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231684/the-brave-1x04-break-out"
5,1,5,23 Oct 17,"Enhanced Protection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231682/the-brave-1x05-enhanced-protection"
6,1,6,30 Oct 17,"The Seville Defection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264300/the-brave-1x06-the-seville-defection"
7,1,7,06 Nov 17,"It's All Personal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290613/the-brave-1x07-its-all-personal"
8,1,8,13 Nov 17,"Stealth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290614/the-brave-1x08-stealth"
9,1,9,20 Nov 17,"Desperate Times","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290615/the-brave-1x09-desperate-times"
10,1,10,01 Jan 18,"Grounded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290617/the-brave-1x10-grounded"
11,1,11,         ,"No Joy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339591/the-brave-1x11-no-joy"