number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Sep 84,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044113/glitter-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Sep 84,"Trouble in Paradise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044114/glitter-1x02-trouble-in-paradise"
3,1,3,27 Sep 84,"In Tennis, Love Means Nothing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044115/glitter-1x03-in-tennis-love-means-nothing"
4,1,4,11 Dec 84,"On Your Toes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044116/glitter-1x04-on-your-toes"
5,1,5,18 Dec 84,"A Minor Miracle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044117/glitter-1x05-a-minor-miracle"
6,1,6,25 Dec 84,"Illusions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044118/glitter-1x06-illusions"
7,1,7,13 Dec 85,"The Tribute","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044119/glitter-1x07-the-tribute"
8,1,8,17 Dec 85,"The Covergirl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044120/glitter-1x08-the-covergirl"
9,1,9,18 Dec 85,"Nightfall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044121/glitter-1x09-nightfall"
10,1,10,19 Dec 85,"The Matriarch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044122/glitter-1x10-the-matriarch"
11,1,11,20 Dec 85,"Fathers and Children","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044123/glitter-1x11-fathers-and-children"
12,1,12,25 Dec 85,"The Runaway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044124/glitter-1x12-the-runaway"
13,1,13,26 Dec 85,"Rock 'n' Roll Heaven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044125/glitter-1x13-rock-n-roll-heaven"
14,1,14,27 Dec 85,"Suddenly Innocent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044126/glitter-1x14-suddenly-innocent"