number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jul 15,"Welcome Holmes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185579/home-free-1x01-welcome-holmes"
2,1,2,29 Jul 15,"No Place Like Holmes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185580/home-free-1x02-no-place-like-holmes"
3,1,3,05 Aug 15,"Holmes Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201476/home-free-1x03-holmes-rules"
4,1,4,12 Aug 15,"Hammer It Holmes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201477/home-free-1x04-hammer-it-holmes"
5,1,5,19 Aug 15,"Holmes Sweet Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201609/home-free-1x05-holmes-sweet-home"
6,1,6,26 Aug 15,"Go Big Or Go Holmes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202789/home-free-1x06-go-big-or-go-holmes"
7,1,7,02 Sep 15,"Long Journey Holmes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204517/home-free-1x07-long-journey-holmes"
8,1,8,09 Sep 15,"Dream Holmes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/205700/home-free-1x08-dream-holmes"
9,2,1,16 Jun 16,"Tebow Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/749491/home-free-2x01-tebow-time"
10,2,2,23 Jun 16,"Holmes on the Ranch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/820535/home-free-2x02-holmes-on-the-ranch"
11,2,3,30 Jun 16,"Pressure's On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829458/home-free-2x03-pressures-on"
12,2,4,07 Jul 16,"Boulevard of Skill vs. Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834963/home-free-2x04-boulevard-of-skill-vs-will"
13,2,5,14 Jul 16,"Push the Limits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845132/home-free-2x05-push-the-limits"
14,2,6,21 Jul 16,"Team Teardown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852259/home-free-2x06-team-teardown"
15,2,7,28 Jul 16,"Flying Solo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860553/home-free-2x07-flying-solo"
16,2,8,28 Jul 16,"Skill Got It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860554/home-free-2x08-skill-got-it"
17,2,9,04 Aug 16,"Overnight Success","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/866717/home-free-2x09-overnight-success"
18,2,10,04 Aug 16,"Dream Come True","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/866718/home-free-2x10-dream-come-true"