number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Aug 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184667/hand-of-god-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,04 Sep 15,"Your Inside Voice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185084/hand-of-god-1x02-your-inside-voice"
3,1,3,04 Sep 15,"Contemplating the Body","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211776/hand-of-god-1x03-contemplating-the-body"
4,1,4,04 Sep 15,"He So Loved","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211777/hand-of-god-1x04-he-so-loved"
5,1,5,04 Sep 15,"Welcome the Stranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211778/hand-of-god-1x05-welcome-the-stranger"
6,1,6,04 Sep 15,"For the Rain to Gather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211779/hand-of-god-1x06-for-the-rain-to-gather"
7,1,7,04 Sep 15,"A Bird in Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211780/hand-of-god-1x07-a-bird-in-hand"
8,1,8,04 Sep 15,"One Saved Message","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211781/hand-of-god-1x08-one-saved-message"
9,1,9,04 Sep 15,"A Flower That Bees Prefer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211782/hand-of-god-1x09-a-flower-that-bees-prefer"
10,1,10,04 Sep 15,"The Tie That Binds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211783/hand-of-god-1x10-the-tie-that-binds"
11,2,1,10 Mar 17,"Gathering Dust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066902/hand-of-god-2x01-gathering-dust"
12,2,2,10 Mar 17,"Telling Me Your Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086446/hand-of-god-2x02-telling-me-your-dreams"
13,2,3,10 Mar 17,"You Can't Go Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086447/hand-of-god-2x03-you-cant-go-back"
14,2,4,10 Mar 17,"Not Writing a Love Letter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086448/hand-of-god-2x04-not-writing-a-love-letter"
15,2,5,10 Mar 17,"I See That Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086449/hand-of-god-2x05-i-see-that-now"
16,2,6,10 Mar 17,"What Do You Hear?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086450/hand-of-god-2x06-what-do-you-hear"
17,2,7,10 Mar 17,"When You Pull the Trigger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086452/hand-of-god-2x07-when-you-pull-the-trigger"
18,2,8,10 Mar 17,"The Last Thing Left","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086453/hand-of-god-2x08-the-last-thing-left"
19,2,9,10 Mar 17,"What a Man Can Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086454/hand-of-god-2x09-what-a-man-can-be"
20,2,10,10 Mar 17,"He Must Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086456/hand-of-god-2x10-he-must-be"