number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jul 14,"New Pals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184638/annedroids-1x01-new-pals"
2,1,2,25 Jul 14,"Pal n' Go Seek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184639/annedroids-1x02-pal-n-go-seek"
3,1,3,25 Jul 14,"Reduce, Reuse, Robocycle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184640/annedroids-1x03-reduce-reuse-robocycle"
4,1,4,25 Jul 14,"Helping Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184641/annedroids-1x04-helping-hand"
5,1,5,25 Jul 14,"Garbage Band","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184642/annedroids-1x05-garbage-band"
6,1,6,25 Jul 14,"Eyes Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184643/annedroids-1x06-eyes-up"
7,1,7,25 Jul 14,"Junkyard Sleepover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185565/annedroids-1x07-junkyard-sleepover"
8,1,8,31 Oct 14,"Pal in the Middle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185566/annedroids-1x08-pal-in-the-middle"
9,1,9,31 Oct 14,"Android's Best Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185567/annedroids-1x09-androids-best-friend"
10,1,10,31 Oct 14,"The Power of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185568/annedroids-1x10-the-power-of-love"
11,1,11,31 Oct 14,"Electromagnetic Pal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185569/annedroids-1x11-electromagnetic-pal"
12,1,12,31 Oct 14,"Out of Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185570/annedroids-1x12-out-of-hand"
13,1,13,31 Oct 14,"Eyes on the Skies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185571/annedroids-1x13-eyes-on-the-skies"
14,2,1,03 Jul 15,"Message in a Rocket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184644/annedroids-2x01-message-in-a-rocket"
15,2,2,03 Jul 15,"Undercover Pigeon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184645/annedroids-2x02-undercover-pigeon"
16,2,3,03 Jul 15,"Experiments in Babysitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184646/annedroids-2x03-experiments-in-babysitting"
17,2,4,03 Jul 15,"Parent Swap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184647/annedroids-2x04-parent-swap"
18,2,5,03 Jul 15,"An Android Space Odyssey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184648/annedroids-2x05-an-android-space-odyssey"
19,2,6,03 Jul 15,"Zack Bot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184649/annedroids-2x06-zack-bot"
20,2,7,03 Jul 15,"Junkyard CSI","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184650/annedroids-2x07-junkyard-csi"
21,2,8,03 Jul 15,"Jurassic Junkyard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184651/annedroids-2x08-jurassic-junkyard"
22,2,9,03 Jul 15,"Costume Pal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184652/annedroids-2x09-costume-pal"
23,2,10,03 Jul 15,"Broken Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184653/annedroids-2x10-broken-hand"
24,2,11,03 Jul 15,"Lights! Camera! Volcano!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184654/annedroids-2x11-lights-camera-volcano"
25,2,12,03 Jul 15,"Annebots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184655/annedroids-2x12-annebots"
26,2,13,03 Jul 15,"Family Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184656/annedroids-2x13-family-matter"
27,3,1,02 Sep 15,"Reset","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602089/annedroids-3x01-reset"
28,3,2,16 Sep 15,"I, Android","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602107/annedroids-3x02-i-android"
29,3,3,23 Sep 15,"Paling Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602108/annedroids-3x03-paling-around"
30,3,4,30 Sep 15,"The Escape Artist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602109/annedroids-3x04-the-escape-artist"
31,3,5,07 Oct 15,"For Art's Sake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602110/annedroids-3x05-for-arts-sake"
32,3,6,14 Oct 15,"Teacher's Pal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602111/annedroids-3x06-teachers-pal"
33,3,7,21 Oct 15,"Haunted Junkyard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602112/annedroids-3x07-haunted-junkyard"
34,3,8,28 Oct 15,"Robo Mutt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602113/annedroids-3x08-robo-mutt"
35,3,9,04 Nov 15,"Broken Parts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602116/annedroids-3x09-broken-parts"
36,3,10,11 Nov 15,"Friendiversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602115/annedroids-3x10-friendiversary"
37,3,11,10 Feb 16,"Bugged Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602117/annedroids-3x11-bugged-out"
38,3,12,17 Feb 16,"Map Quest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602119/annedroids-3x12-map-quest"
39,3,13,24 Feb 16,"Bionic Grandma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602120/annedroids-3x13-bionic-grandma"
40,4,1,03 Mar 17,"Operation Pal (23 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096371/annedroids-4x01-operation-pal"
41,4,2,03 Mar 17,"Dumpster Diving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096372/annedroids-4x02-dumpster-diving"
42,4,3,03 Mar 17,"​Enemy Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096373/annedroids-4x03-enemy-lines"
43,4,4,03 Mar 17,"​Flying the Cooper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096374/annedroids-4x04-flying-the-cooper"
44,4,5,03 Mar 17,"Palception","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096375/annedroids-4x05-palception"
45,4,6,03 Mar 17,"Wilderness Tech Pt. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096376/annedroids-4x06-wilderness-tech-pt-1"
46,4,7,03 Mar 17,"Wilderness Tech Pt. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096377/annedroids-4x07-wilderness-tech-pt-2"
47,4,8,03 Mar 17,"Search Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096378/annedroids-4x08-search-party"
48,4,9,03 Mar 17,"ThermoDad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096379/annedroids-4x09-thermodad"
49,4,10,03 Mar 17,"Forces of Nurture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096380/annedroids-4x10-forces-of-nurture"
50,4,11,03 Mar 17,"Growth Spurt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096381/annedroids-4x11-growth-spurt"
51,4,12,03 Mar 17,"Mother of Invention Pt. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096382/annedroids-4x12-mother-of-invention-pt-1"
52,4,13,03 Mar 17,"Mother of Invention Pt. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096383/annedroids-4x13-mother-of-invention-pt-2"