number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Oct 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/15825/benched-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,04 Nov 14,"Downsizing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31115/benched-1x02-downsizing"
3,1,3,11 Nov 14,"Hooked & Booked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31116/benched-1x03-hooked-booked"
4,1,4,18 Nov 14,"Sell It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31117/benched-1x04-sell-it"
5,1,5,25 Nov 14,"Shark, Actually","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31118/benched-1x05-shark-actually"
6,1,6,02 Dec 14,"Rights & Wrongs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46979/benched-1x06-rights-wrongs"
7,1,7,09 Dec 14,"Curry Favor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46980/benched-1x07-curry-favor"
8,1,8,16 Dec 14,"Diamond is a Girl's Worst Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46981/benched-1x08-diamond-is-a-girls-worst-friend"
9,1,9,23 Dec 14,"A New Development","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57308/benched-1x09-a-new-development"
10,1,10,23 Dec 14,"Solitary Refinement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57309/benched-1x10-solitary-refinement"
11,1,11,30 Dec 14,"Campaign Contributions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57310/benched-1x11-campaign-contributions"
12,1,12,30 Dec 14,"Brief Encounters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57311/benched-1x12-brief-encounters"