number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Sep 03,"The Tech","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184256/jake-20-1x01-the-tech"
2,1,2,17 Sep 03,"Training Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184257/jake-20-1x02-training-day"
3,1,3,24 Sep 03,"Cater Waiter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184258/jake-20-1x03-cater-waiter"
4,1,4,01 Oct 03,"Arms and the Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184259/jake-20-1x04-arms-and-the-girl"
5,1,5,08 Oct 03,"The Good, the Bad, and the Geeky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184260/jake-20-1x05-the-good-the-bad-and-the-geeky"
6,1,6,15 Oct 03,"Last Man Standing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184261/jake-20-1x06-last-man-standing"
7,1,7,29 Oct 03,"Jerry 2.0","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184262/jake-20-1x07-jerry-20"
8,1,8,05 Nov 03,"Middleman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184263/jake-20-1x08-middleman"
9,1,9,12 Nov 03,"Whiskey - Tango - Foxtrot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184264/jake-20-1x09-whiskey-tango-foxtrot"
10,1,10,19 Nov 03,"The Spy Who Really Liked Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184265/jake-20-1x10-the-spy-who-really-liked-me"
11,1,11,10 Dec 03,"Prince and the Revolution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184266/jake-20-1x11-prince-and-the-revolution"
12,1,12,17 Dec 03,"Double Agent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184267/jake-20-1x12-double-agent"
13,1,13,16 Jan 04,"Blackout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567590/jake-20-1x13-blackout"
14,1,14,23 Jan 04,"Get Foley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567591/jake-20-1x14-get-foley"
15,1,15,30 Jan 04,"Dead Man Talking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567592/jake-20-1x15-dead-man-talking"
16,1,16,06 Feb 04,"Upgrade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567593/jake-20-1x16-upgrade"