number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jun 12,"Changing of the Guard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14742/dallas-1x01-changing-of-the-guard"
2,1,2,13 Jun 12,"Hedging Your Bets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14743/dallas-1x02-hedging-your-bets"
3,1,3,20 Jun 12,"The Price You Pay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14744/dallas-1x03-the-price-you-pay"
4,1,4,27 Jun 12,"The Last Hurrah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14745/dallas-1x04-the-last-hurrah"
5,1,5,04 Jul 12,"Truth and Consequences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14746/dallas-1x05-truth-and-consequences"
6,1,6,11 Jul 12,"The Enemy of My Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14747/dallas-1x06-the-enemy-of-my-enemy"
7,1,7,18 Jul 12,"Collateral Damage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14748/dallas-1x07-collateral-damage"
8,1,8,25 Jul 12,"No Good Deed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14749/dallas-1x08-no-good-deed"
9,1,9,01 Aug 12,"Family Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14750/dallas-1x09-family-business"
10,1,10,08 Aug 12,"Revelations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14751/dallas-1x10-revelations"
11,2,1,28 Jan 13,"Battle Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14752/dallas-2x01-battle-lines"
12,2,2,28 Jan 13,"Venomous Creatures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14753/dallas-2x02-venomous-creatures"
13,2,3,04 Feb 13,"Sins of the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14754/dallas-2x03-sins-of-the-father"
14,2,4,11 Feb 13,"False Confessions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14755/dallas-2x04-false-confessions"
15,2,5,18 Feb 13,"Trial and Error","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14756/dallas-2x05-trial-and-error"
16,2,6,25 Feb 13,"Blame Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14757/dallas-2x06-blame-game"
17,2,7,04 Mar 13,"The Furious and the Fast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14758/dallas-2x07-the-furious-and-the-fast"
18,2,8,11 Mar 13,"J.R.'s Masterpiece","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14759/dallas-2x08-jrs-masterpiece"
19,2,9,18 Mar 13,"Ewings Unite!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14760/dallas-2x09-ewings-unite"
20,2,10,25 Mar 13,"Guilt & Innocence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14761/dallas-2x10-guilt-innocence"
21,2,11,01 Apr 13,"Let Me In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14762/dallas-2x11-let-me-in"
22,2,12,08 Apr 13,"A Call to Arms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14763/dallas-2x12-a-call-to-arms"
23,2,13,08 Apr 13,"Love and Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14764/dallas-2x13-love-and-family"
24,2,14,15 Apr 13,"Guilt by Association","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14765/dallas-2x14-guilt-by-association"
25,2,15,15 Apr 13,"Legacies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14766/dallas-2x15-legacies"
26,3,1,24 Feb 14,"The Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14767/dallas-3x01-the-return"
27,3,2,03 Mar 14,"Trust Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14768/dallas-3x02-trust-me"
28,3,3,10 Mar 14,"Playing Chicken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14769/dallas-3x03-playing-chicken"
29,3,4,17 Mar 14,"Lifting the Veil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14770/dallas-3x04-lifting-the-veil"
30,3,5,24 Mar 14,"D.T.R.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14771/dallas-3x05-dtr"
31,3,6,31 Mar 14,"Like Father, Like Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14772/dallas-3x06-like-father-like-son"
32,3,7,07 Apr 14,"Like a Bad Penny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14773/dallas-3x07-like-a-bad-penny"
33,3,8,14 Apr 14,"Where There's Smoke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14774/dallas-3x08-where-theres-smoke"
34,3,9,18 Aug 14,"Denial, Anger, Acceptance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14775/dallas-3x09-denial-anger-acceptance"
35,3,10,25 Aug 14,"Dead Reckoning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14776/dallas-3x10-dead-reckoning"
36,3,11,01 Sep 14,"Hurt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14777/dallas-3x11-hurt"
37,3,12,08 Sep 14,"Victims of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14778/dallas-3x12-victims-of-love"
38,3,13,15 Sep 14,"Boxed In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14779/dallas-3x13-boxed-in"
39,3,14,22 Sep 14,"Endgame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14780/dallas-3x14-endgame"
40,3,15,22 Sep 14,"Brave New World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14781/dallas-3x15-brave-new-world"