number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Aug 14,"Spam-tastic!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184197/wizard-wars-1x01-spam-tastic"
2,1,2,26 Aug 14,"Puppy Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184198/wizard-wars-1x02-puppy-love"
3,1,3,02 Sep 14,"Rated Arrrgh!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184199/wizard-wars-1x03-rated-arrrgh"
4,1,4,09 Sep 14,"Blown Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184200/wizard-wars-1x04-blown-away"
5,1,5,16 Sep 14,"Battle Of The Vegas Strip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184201/wizard-wars-1x05-battle-of-the-vegas-strip"
6,1,6,23 Sep 14,"Birds Of A Feather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184202/wizard-wars-1x06-birds-of-a-feather"
7,2,1,29 Jan 15,"Fire and Mice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184203/wizard-wars-2x01-fire-and-mice"
8,2,2,05 Feb 15,"Silly Rabbits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184204/wizard-wars-2x02-silly-rabbits"
9,2,3,12 Feb 15,"Billy Bears All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184205/wizard-wars-2x03-billy-bears-all"
10,2,4,26 Feb 15,"Mentalist Marvels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184206/wizard-wars-2x04-mentalist-marvels"
11,2,5,05 Mar 15,"Magic Carpet Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184207/wizard-wars-2x05-magic-carpet-ride"
12,2,6,12 Mar 15,"Walking on Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184208/wizard-wars-2x06-walking-on-water"