number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Jul 15,"And Spice Makes Nice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184099/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x01-and-spice-makes-nice"
2,1,2,07 Jul 15,"Sugar Rush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184100/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x02-sugar-rush"
3,1,3,08 Jul 15,"Don't Cry Over Spilt Tres Leches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184101/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x03-dont-cry-over-spilt-tres-leches"
4,1,4,09 Jul 15,"It's Raining Spices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184102/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x04-its-raining-spices"
5,1,5,10 Jul 15,"A Cat Named Bechamel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184103/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x05-a-cat-named-bechamel"
6,1,6,13 Jul 15,"Fowl Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184104/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x06-fowl-play"
7,1,7,14 Jul 15,"Every Witch Lola's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184105/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x07-every-witch-lolas"
8,1,8,15 Jul 15,"Spice-O-Matic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184106/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x08-spice-o-matic"
9,1,9,17 Jul 15,"The Open to End All Opens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184107/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x09-the-open-to-end-all-opens"
10,1,10,20 Jul 15,"The Collection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190065/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x10-the-collection"
11,1,11,20 Jul 15,"Spices Are Better Than Superpowers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570650/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x11-spices-are-better-than-superpowers"
12,1,12,21 Jul 15,"The Last Enchilada","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184252/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x12-the-last-enchilada"
13,1,13,22 Jul 15,"Cupcake Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184253/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x13-cupcake-wars"
14,1,14,23 Jul 15,"The Spoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184254/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x14-the-spoon"
15,1,15,24 Jul 15,"Skunk-en Souffle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184255/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x15-skunk-en-souffle"
16,1,16,27 Jul 15,"Prote-Spice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201229/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x16-prote-spice"
17,1,17,28 Jul 15,"Spice Lesson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190067/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x17-spice-lesson"
18,1,18,29 Jul 15,"Go Bake or Go Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201227/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x18-go-bake-or-go-home"
19,1,19,30 Jul 15,"The Golden Ladle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570649/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x19-the-golden-ladle"
20,1,20,30 Jul 15,"Hurricane Ophelia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201228/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x20-hurricane-ophelia"
21,1,21,25 Nov 15,"After The Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/423459/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x21-after-the-storm"
22,1,22,30 Nov 15,"Storm and Grubb (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488515/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x22-storm-and-grubb-1"
23,1,23,30 Nov 15,"Storm and Grubb (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570648/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x23-storm-and-grubb-2"
24,1,24,01 Dec 15,"Key Lime Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488516/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x24-key-lime-memories"
25,1,25,02 Dec 15,"Poached Grub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488517/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x25-poached-grub"
26,1,26,03 Dec 15,"Faux Frenchman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488518/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x26-faux-frenchman"
27,1,27,04 Dec 15,"Just Desserts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488519/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x27-just-desserts"
28,1,28,07 Dec 15,"School Of Bake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508456/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x28-school-of-bake"
29,1,29,08 Dec 15,"Chef Julie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508457/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x29-chef-julie"
30,1,30,09 Dec 15,"Oil & Vinegar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508458/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x30-oil-vinegar"
31,1,31,10 Dec 15,"Food Meddle Jacket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508459/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x31-food-meddle-jacket"
32,1,32,11 Dec 15,"Food Fighters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508463/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x32-food-fighters"
33,1,33,14 Dec 15,"Yolo Froyo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508464/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x33-yolo-froyo"
34,1,34,15 Dec 15,"Rice To The Occasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508465/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x34-rice-to-the-occasion"
35,1,35,16 Dec 15,"Brothers Grubb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508466/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x35-brothers-grubb"
36,1,36,17 Dec 15,"Fish Perfect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508467/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x36-fish-perfect"
37,1,37,18 Dec 15,"Fly Food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508468/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x37-fly-food"
38,1,38,21 Dec 15,"Cooking It Cool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508469/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x38-cooking-it-cool"
39,1,39,22 Dec 15,"Spice Island Pt.1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508470/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x39-spice-island-pt1"
40,1,40,23 Dec 15,"Spice Island Pt.2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508471/talia-in-the-kitchen-1x40-spice-island-pt2"