number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jan 17,"Summer House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1041775/summer-house-1x01-summer-house"
2,1,2,16 Jan 17,"Codependence Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010967/summer-house-1x02-codependence-day"
3,1,3,23 Jan 17,"Flirting With Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036770/summer-house-1x03-flirting-with-disaster"
4,1,4,30 Jan 17,"The Wrath of Wirkus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036771/summer-house-1x04-the-wrath-of-wirkus"
5,1,5,06 Feb 17,"Wine, Whining, and Wieners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1059684/summer-house-1x05-wine-whining-and-wieners"
6,1,6,13 Feb 17,"Model Behavior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1059685/summer-house-1x06-model-behavior"
7,1,7,20 Feb 17,"Hoedown Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1059686/summer-house-1x07-hoedown-showdown"
8,1,8,27 Feb 17,"Sprained Relationships","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1059687/summer-house-1x08-sprained-relationships"
9,1,9,06 Mar 17,"The No Good, Very Bad Rosé Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073259/summer-house-1x09-the-no-good-very-bad-rose-day"
10,1,10,13 Mar 17,"Winter Is Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073269/summer-house-1x10-winter-is-coming"