number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Sep 12,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14668/the-new-normal-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,11 Sep 12,"Sofa's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14669/the-new-normal-1x02-sofas-choice"
3,1,3,18 Sep 12,"Baby Clothes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14670/the-new-normal-1x03-baby-clothes"
4,1,4,25 Sep 12,"Obama Mama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14671/the-new-normal-1x04-obama-mama"
5,1,5,02 Oct 12,"Nanagasm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14672/the-new-normal-1x05-nanagasm"
6,1,6,09 Oct 12,"Bryanzilla","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14673/the-new-normal-1x06-bryanzilla"
7,1,7,23 Oct 12,"The Godparent Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14674/the-new-normal-1x07-the-godparent-trap"
8,1,8,13 Nov 12,"Unplugged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14675/the-new-normal-1x08-unplugged"
9,1,9,20 Nov 12,"Pardon Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14676/the-new-normal-1x09-pardon-me"
10,1,10,27 Nov 12,"The XY Factor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14677/the-new-normal-1x10-the-xy-factor"
11,1,11,04 Dec 12,"Baby Proofing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14678/the-new-normal-1x11-baby-proofing"
12,1,12,08 Jan 13,"The Goldie Rush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14679/the-new-normal-1x12-the-goldie-rush"
13,1,13,15 Jan 13,"Stay-at-Home Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14680/the-new-normal-1x13-stay-at-home-dad"
14,1,14,22 Jan 13,"Gaydar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14681/the-new-normal-1x14-gaydar"
15,1,15,29 Jan 13,"Dairy Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14682/the-new-normal-1x15-dairy-queen"
16,1,16,19 Feb 13,"Dog Children","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14683/the-new-normal-1x16-dog-children"
17,1,17,26 Feb 13,"Rocky Bye Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14684/the-new-normal-1x17-rocky-bye-baby"
18,1,18,05 Mar 13,"Para-New Normal Activity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14685/the-new-normal-1x18-para-new-normal-activity"
19,1,19,19 Mar 13,"Blood, Sweat and Fears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14686/the-new-normal-1x19-blood-sweat-and-fears"
20,1,20,26 Mar 13,"About a Boy Scout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14687/the-new-normal-1x20-about-a-boy-scout"
21,1,21,02 Apr 13,"Finding Name-O","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14688/the-new-normal-1x21-finding-name-o"
22,1,22,02 Apr 13,"The Big Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14689/the-new-normal-1x22-the-big-day"