number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Mar 12,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14645/awake-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,08 Mar 12,"The Little Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14646/awake-1x02-the-little-guy"
3,1,3,15 Mar 12,"Guilty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14647/awake-1x03-guilty"
4,1,4,22 Mar 12,"Kate is Enough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14648/awake-1x04-kate-is-enough"
5,1,5,29 Mar 12,"Oregon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14649/awake-1x05-oregon"
6,1,6,05 Apr 12,"That's Not My Penguin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14650/awake-1x06-thats-not-my-penguin"
7,1,7,12 Apr 12,"Ricky's Tacos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14651/awake-1x07-rickys-tacos"
8,1,8,19 Apr 12,"Nightswimming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14652/awake-1x08-nightswimming"
9,1,9,26 Apr 12,"Game Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14653/awake-1x09-game-day"
10,1,10,03 May 12,"Slack Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14654/awake-1x10-slack-water"
11,1,11,10 May 12,"Say Hello to My Little Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14655/awake-1x11-say-hello-to-my-little-friend"
12,1,12,17 May 12,"Two Birds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14656/awake-1x12-two-birds"
13,1,13,24 May 12,"Turtles All the Way Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14657/awake-1x13-turtles-all-the-way-down"