number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Feb 03,"The House Gift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1003298/my-big-fat-greek-life-1x01-the-house-gift"
2,1,2,03 Mar 03,"The Empire Strikes Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1003299/my-big-fat-greek-life-1x02-the-empire-strikes-back"
3,1,3,10 Mar 03,"Ariana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1003300/my-big-fat-greek-life-1x03-ariana"
4,1,4,17 Mar 03,"The Free Lunch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1003301/my-big-fat-greek-life-1x04-the-free-lunch"
5,1,5,24 Mar 03,"Big Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1003302/my-big-fat-greek-life-1x05-big-night"
6,1,6,31 Mar 03,"Nick Moves Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1003303/my-big-fat-greek-life-1x06-nick-moves-out"
7,1,7,07 Apr 03,"Greek Easter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1003304/my-big-fat-greek-life-1x07-greek-easter"