number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 12,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14616/vegas-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,02 Oct 12,"Money Plays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14617/vegas-1x02-money-plays"
3,1,3,09 Oct 12,"All That Glitters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14618/vegas-1x03-all-that-glitters"
4,1,4,23 Oct 12,"Legitimate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14619/vegas-1x04-legitimate"
5,1,5,30 Oct 12,"Solid Citizens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14620/vegas-1x05-solid-citizens"
6,1,6,13 Nov 12,"The Real Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14621/vegas-1x06-the-real-thing"
7,1,7,20 Nov 12,"Bad Seeds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14622/vegas-1x07-bad-seeds"
8,1,8,27 Nov 12,"Exposure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14623/vegas-1x08-exposure"
9,1,9,11 Dec 12,"Masquerade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14624/vegas-1x09-masquerade"
10,1,10,18 Dec 12,"Estinto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14625/vegas-1x10-estinto"
11,1,11,08 Jan 13,"Paiutes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14626/vegas-1x11-paiutes"
12,1,12,15 Jan 13,"From This Day Forward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14627/vegas-1x12-from-this-day-forward"
13,1,13,29 Jan 13,"Road Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14628/vegas-1x13-road-trip"
14,1,14,05 Feb 13,"The Third Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14629/vegas-1x14-the-third-man"
15,1,15,19 Feb 13,"Two of a Kind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14630/vegas-1x15-two-of-a-kind"
16,1,16,05 Apr 13,"Little Fish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14631/vegas-1x16-little-fish"
17,1,17,12 Apr 13,"Hollywood Ending","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14632/vegas-1x17-hollywood-ending"
18,1,18,20 Apr 13,"Scoundrels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14633/vegas-1x18-scoundrels"
19,1,19,26 Apr 13,"Past Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14634/vegas-1x19-past-lives"
20,1,20,03 May 13,"Unfinished Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14635/vegas-1x20-unfinished-business"
21,1,21,10 May 13,"Sons of Nevada","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14636/vegas-1x21-sons-of-nevada"