number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Sep 17,"Behold... The Inhumans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992915/marvels-inhumans-1x01-behold-the-inhumans"
2,1,2,29 Sep 17,"Those Who Would Destroy Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1229506/marvels-inhumans-1x02-those-who-would-destroy-us"
3,1,3,06 Oct 17,"Divide and Conquer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1301179/marvels-inhumans-1x03-divide-and-conquer"
4,1,4,13 Oct 17,"Make Way for... Medusa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1301180/marvels-inhumans-1x04-make-way-for-medusa"
5,1,5,20 Oct 17,"Something Inhuman This Way Comes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1301181/marvels-inhumans-1x05-something-inhuman-this-way-comes"
6,1,6,27 Oct 17,"The Gentleman's Name is Gorgon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1301182/marvels-inhumans-1x06-the-gentlemans-name-is-gorgon"
7,1,7,03 Nov 17,"Havoc in the Hidden Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1301183/marvels-inhumans-1x07-havoc-in-the-hidden-land"
8,1,8,10 Nov 17,"... And Finally: Black Bolt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1301186/marvels-inhumans-1x08-and-finally-black-bolt"