number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14503/the-crazy-ones-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Oct 13,"The Spectacular","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14504/the-crazy-ones-1x02-the-spectacular"
3,1,3,10 Oct 13,"Bad Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14505/the-crazy-ones-1x03-bad-dad"
4,1,4,17 Oct 13,"Breakfast Burrito Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14506/the-crazy-ones-1x04-breakfast-burrito-club"
5,1,5,24 Oct 13,"She's So European","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14507/the-crazy-ones-1x05-shes-so-european"
6,1,6,31 Oct 13,"Hugging the Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14508/the-crazy-ones-1x06-hugging-the-now"
7,1,7,07 Nov 13,"Sydney, Australia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14509/the-crazy-ones-1x07-sydney-australia"
8,1,8,14 Nov 13,"The Stan Wood Account","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14510/the-crazy-ones-1x08-the-stan-wood-account"
9,1,9,21 Nov 13,"Sixteen-inch Softball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14511/the-crazy-ones-1x09-sixteen-inch-softball"
10,1,10,05 Dec 13,"Models Love Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14512/the-crazy-ones-1x10-models-love-magic"
11,1,11,12 Dec 13,"The Intern","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14513/the-crazy-ones-1x11-the-intern"
12,1,12,02 Jan 14,"The Face of a Winner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14514/the-crazy-ones-1x12-the-face-of-a-winner"
13,1,13,09 Jan 14,"Outbreak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14515/the-crazy-ones-1x13-outbreak"
14,1,14,30 Jan 14,"Simon Roberts Was Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14516/the-crazy-ones-1x14-simon-roberts-was-here"
15,1,15,06 Feb 14,"Dead and Improved","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14517/the-crazy-ones-1x15-dead-and-improved"
16,1,16,27 Feb 14,"Zach Mitzvah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14518/the-crazy-ones-1x16-zach-mitzvah"
17,1,17,06 Mar 14,"Heavy Meddling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14519/the-crazy-ones-1x17-heavy-meddling"
18,1,18,13 Mar 14,"March Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14520/the-crazy-ones-1x18-march-madness"
19,1,19,03 Apr 14,"Danny Chase Hates Brad Paisley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14521/the-crazy-ones-1x19-danny-chase-hates-brad-paisley"
20,1,20,10 Apr 14,"Love Sucks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14522/the-crazy-ones-1x20-love-sucks"
21,1,21,17 Apr 14,"The Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14523/the-crazy-ones-1x21-the-monster"
22,1,22,17 Apr 14,"The Lighthouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14524/the-crazy-ones-1x22-the-lighthouse"