number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Oct 89,"Suspicious Minds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979773/mancuso-fbi-1x01-suspicious-minds"
2,1,2,27 Oct 89,"Little Saigon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979774/mancuso-fbi-1x02-little-saigon"
3,1,3,03 Nov 89,"Conflict of Interest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979775/mancuso-fbi-1x03-conflict-of-interest"
4,1,4,10 Nov 89,"I Cover the Waterfront","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979776/mancuso-fbi-1x04-i-cover-the-waterfront"
5,1,5,24 Nov 89,"Weapons-Grade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979777/mancuso-fbi-1x05-weapons-grade"
6,1,6,01 Dec 89,"Betrayal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979778/mancuso-fbi-1x06-betrayal"
7,1,7,08 Dec 89,"Classified","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979779/mancuso-fbi-1x07-classified"
8,1,8,22 Dec 89,"Murder of Pearl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979780/mancuso-fbi-1x08-murder-of-pearl"
9,1,9,19 Oct 89,"Racial Matters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979781/mancuso-fbi-1x09-racial-matters"
10,1,10,05 Jan 90,"Conspiracy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979782/mancuso-fbi-1x10-conspiracy"
11,1,11,12 Jan 90,"Shall We Gdansk?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979783/mancuso-fbi-1x11-shall-we-gdansk"
12,1,12,02 Feb 90,"Ahami Awry Kidnapped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979784/mancuso-fbi-1x12-ahami-awry-kidnapped"
13,1,13,09 Feb 90,"Shiva Me Timbers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979785/mancuso-fbi-1x13-shiva-me-timbers"
14,1,14,16 Feb 90,"Kiss the Girls and Make Them Die (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979786/mancuso-fbi-1x14-kiss-the-girls-and-make-them-die-1"
15,1,15,16 Feb 90,"Kiss the Girls and Make Them Die (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979787/mancuso-fbi-1x15-kiss-the-girls-and-make-them-die-2"
16,1,16,02 Mar 90,"Death and Taxes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979788/mancuso-fbi-1x16-death-and-taxes"
17,1,17,16 Mar 90,"Daryl Ross & the Supremes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979789/mancuso-fbi-1x17-daryl-ross-the-supremes"
18,1,18,30 Mar 90,"Night of the Living Shred","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979790/mancuso-fbi-1x18-night-of-the-living-shred"
19,1,19,06 Apr 90,"Premature Congratulations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979791/mancuso-fbi-1x19-premature-congratulations"
20,1,20,24 Apr 90,"Adamant Eve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979792/mancuso-fbi-1x20-adamant-eve"