number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jun 15,"Japanese Katana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181778/forged-in-fire-1x01-japanese-katana"
2,1,2,29 Jun 15,"Chakram","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181842/forged-in-fire-1x02-chakram"
3,1,3,06 Jul 15,"Viking Battle Axe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181843/forged-in-fire-1x03-viking-battle-axe"
4,1,4,13 Jul 15,"Katar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181845/forged-in-fire-1x04-katar"
5,1,5,20 Jul 15,"Crusader Sword","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/186420/forged-in-fire-1x05-crusader-sword"
6,1,6,27 Jul 15,"The Elizabethan Rapier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181846/forged-in-fire-1x06-the-elizabethan-rapier"
7,1,7,03 Aug 15,"The Roman Gladius","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189646/forged-in-fire-1x07-the-roman-gladius"
8,1,8,10 Aug 15,"The Moro Kris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190077/forged-in-fire-1x08-the-moro-kris"
9,2,1,16 Feb 16,"The War Hammer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604663/forged-in-fire-2x01-the-war-hammer"
10,2,2,23 Feb 16,"Khopesh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591632/forged-in-fire-2x02-khopesh"
11,2,3,01 Mar 16,"The Scottish Claymore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609321/forged-in-fire-2x03-the-scottish-claymore"
12,2,4,08 Mar 16,"Spiked Shield","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609322/forged-in-fire-2x04-spiked-shield"
13,2,5,15 Mar 16,"Viking Sword","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609323/forged-in-fire-2x05-viking-sword"
14,2,6,22 Mar 16,"Nepalese Kukri","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609324/forged-in-fire-2x06-nepalese-kukri"
15,2,7,29 Mar 16,"The Shotel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622550/forged-in-fire-2x07-the-shotel"
16,2,8,06 Apr 16,"The Cutlass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/682793/forged-in-fire-2x08-the-cutlass"
17,2,9,12 Apr 16,"Khanda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/707455/forged-in-fire-2x09-khanda"
18,2,10,19 Apr 16,"Tabar (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708085/forged-in-fire-2x10-tabar"
19,3,1,23 Aug 16,"Champions Edition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/874065/forged-in-fire-3x01-champions-edition"
20,3,2,30 Aug 16,"Fan Favorites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894467/forged-in-fire-3x02-fan-favorites"
21,3,3,06 Sep 16,"Butterfly Swords","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894468/forged-in-fire-3x03-butterfly-swords"
22,3,4,13 Sep 16,"The Falcata","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894469/forged-in-fire-3x04-the-falcata"
23,3,5,20 Sep 16,"Kora Sword","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894470/forged-in-fire-3x05-kora-sword"
24,3,6,27 Sep 16,"Hunga Munga","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/931070/forged-in-fire-3x06-hunga-munga"
25,3,7,04 Oct 16,"The Boar Spear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/931760/forged-in-fire-3x07-the-boar-spear"
26,3,8,11 Oct 16,"Xiphos Sword","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/931761/forged-in-fire-3x08-xiphos-sword"
27,3,9,18 Oct 16,"The Pandat (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963938/forged-in-fire-3x09-the-pandat"
28,3,10,25 Oct 16,"Zulu Iklwa (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/962596/forged-in-fire-3x10-zulu-iklwa"
29,3,11,10 Jan 17,"The Pata","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016932/forged-in-fire-3x11-the-pata"
30,3,12,17 Jan 17,"The Zweihander","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016933/forged-in-fire-3x12-the-zweihander"
31,3,13,24 Jan 17,"Cavalry Saber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039958/forged-in-fire-3x13-cavalry-saber"
32,3,14,31 Jan 17,"The Naginata","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046834/forged-in-fire-3x14-the-naginata"
33,3,15,07 Feb 17,"The Haladie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050343/forged-in-fire-3x15-the-haladie"
34,3,16,14 Feb 17,"Redemption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1052099/forged-in-fire-3x16-redemption"
35,4,1,11 Apr 17,"Judges Pick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129435/forged-in-fire-4x01-judges-pick"
36,4,2,11 Apr 17,"Deer Horn Knives (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129436/forged-in-fire-4x02-deer-horn-knives"
37,4,3,18 Apr 17,"The Katzbalger (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129437/forged-in-fire-4x03-the-katzbalger"
38,4,4,25 Apr 17,"Makraka","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131382/forged-in-fire-4x04-makraka"
39,4,5,02 May 17,"Fans' Choice (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1160873/forged-in-fire-4x05-fans-choice"
40,4,6,09 May 17,"Akrafena (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1160874/forged-in-fire-4x06-akrafena"
41,4,7,16 May 17,"Talwar (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1160878/forged-in-fire-4x07-talwar"
42,4,8,23 May 17,"The Cinquedea (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1160880/forged-in-fire-4x08-the-cinquedea"
43,4,9,06 Jun 17,"The Charay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176833/forged-in-fire-4x09-the-charay"
44,4,10,13 Jun 17,"Sword Breaker Redemption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176834/forged-in-fire-4x10-sword-breaker-redemption"
45,4,11,11 Jul 17,"Master & Apprentice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1234539/forged-in-fire-4x11-master-apprentice"
46,4,12,18 Jul 17,"Ngombe Ngulu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244522/forged-in-fire-4x12-ngombe-ngulu"
47,4,13,25 Jul 17,"The Shamshir","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253192/forged-in-fire-4x13-the-shamshir"
48,4,14,01 Aug 17,"The Kachin Dao","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253644/forged-in-fire-4x14-the-kachin-dao"
49,4,15,08 Aug 17,"The Gladiators' Scissor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253645/forged-in-fire-4x15-the-gladiators-scissor"
50,4,16,22 Aug 17,"The Kampilan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253646/forged-in-fire-4x16-the-kampilan"
51,4,17,29 Aug 17,"The Kpinga","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1256172/forged-in-fire-4x17-the-kpinga"
52,4,18,12 Sep 17,"The Yatagan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290790/forged-in-fire-4x18-the-yatagan"
53,4,19,03 Oct 17,"International Championship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1302991/forged-in-fire-4x19-international-championship"
54,4,20,10 Oct 17,"Tabar-Shishpar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1313591/forged-in-fire-4x20-tabar-shishpar"
55,4,21,17 Oct 17,"Ultimate Champions Edition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330208/forged-in-fire-4x21-ultimate-champions-edition"
56,4,22,24 Oct 17,"Knights Templar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330209/forged-in-fire-4x22-knights-templar"
57,4,23,31 Oct 17,"Viking Edition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335955/forged-in-fire-4x23-viking-edition"
S03,3,0,11 Oct 16,"Cavalry Saber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945356/forged-in-fire-s03-special-cavalry-saber"
S04,4,0,22 Jul 17,"First Look: The Shamshir (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1256171/forged-in-fire-s04-special-first-look-the-shamshir"
S04,4,0,06 Aug 17,"First Look: The Gladiators' Scissors (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267504/forged-in-fire-s04-special-first-look-the-gladiators-scissors"