number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 01,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181656/the-guardian-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,02 Oct 01,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181657/the-guardian-1x02-reunion"
3,1,3,09 Oct 01,"Paternity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181658/the-guardian-1x03-paternity"
4,1,4,16 Oct 01,"Lolita?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181659/the-guardian-1x04-lolita"
5,1,5,23 Oct 01,"The Men from the Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181660/the-guardian-1x05-the-men-from-the-boys"
6,1,6,30 Oct 01,"Indian Summer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181661/the-guardian-1x06-indian-summer"
7,1,7,06 Nov 01,"Feeding Frenzy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181662/the-guardian-1x07-feeding-frenzy"
8,1,8,20 Nov 01,"Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181663/the-guardian-1x08-heart"
9,1,9,27 Nov 01,"The Funnies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181664/the-guardian-1x09-the-funnies"
10,1,10,11 Dec 01,"Loyalites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181665/the-guardian-1x10-loyalites"
11,1,11,18 Dec 01,"Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181666/the-guardian-1x11-home"
12,1,12,08 Jan 02,"Causality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181667/the-guardian-1x12-causality"
13,1,13,22 Jan 02,"Privilege","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181668/the-guardian-1x13-privilege"
14,1,14,05 Feb 02,"Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181669/the-guardian-1x14-family"
15,1,15,26 Feb 02,"In Loco Parentis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181670/the-guardian-1x15-in-loco-parentis"
16,1,16,05 Mar 02,"Solidarity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181671/the-guardian-1x16-solidarity"
17,1,17,12 Mar 02,"The Divide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181672/the-guardian-1x17-the-divide"
18,1,18,26 Mar 02,"Mothers of the Disappeared","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181673/the-guardian-1x18-mothers-of-the-disappeared"
19,1,19,09 Apr 02,"Lawyers, Guns and Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181674/the-guardian-1x19-lawyers-guns-and-money"
20,1,20,07 May 02,"Shelter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181675/the-guardian-1x20-shelter"
21,1,21,14 May 02,"Chinese Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181676/the-guardian-1x21-chinese-wall"
22,1,22,21 May 02,"The Beginning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181677/the-guardian-1x22-the-beginning"
23,2,1,24 Sep 02,"Testimony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181678/the-guardian-2x01-testimony"
24,2,2,01 Oct 02,"Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181679/the-guardian-2x02-monster"
25,2,3,08 Oct 02,"The Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181680/the-guardian-2x03-the-dead"
26,2,4,15 Oct 02,"The Next Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181681/the-guardian-2x04-the-next-life"
27,2,5,22 Oct 02,"Assuming the Position","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181682/the-guardian-2x05-assuming-the-position"
28,2,6,29 Oct 02,"The Living","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181683/the-guardian-2x06-the-living"
29,2,7,12 Nov 02,"The Innocent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181684/the-guardian-2x07-the-innocent"
30,2,8,19 Nov 02,"The Neighborhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181685/the-guardian-2x08-the-neighborhood"
31,2,9,26 Nov 02,"The Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181686/the-guardian-2x09-the-dark"
32,2,10,10 Dec 02,"Sacrifice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181687/the-guardian-2x10-sacrifice"
33,2,11,17 Dec 02,"No Good Deed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181688/the-guardian-2x11-no-good-deed"
34,2,12,07 Jan 03,"You Belong to Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181689/the-guardian-2x12-you-belong-to-me"
35,2,13,21 Jan 03,"Ambition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181690/the-guardian-2x13-ambition"
36,2,14,04 Feb 03,"Understand Your Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181691/the-guardian-2x14-understand-your-man"
37,2,15,11 Feb 03,"Where You Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181692/the-guardian-2x15-where-you-are"
38,2,16,18 Feb 03,"The Weight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181693/the-guardian-2x16-the-weight"
39,2,17,25 Feb 03,"The Intersection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181694/the-guardian-2x17-the-intersection"
40,2,18,18 Mar 03,"My Aim Is True","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181695/the-guardian-2x18-my-aim-is-true"
41,2,19,01 Apr 03,"Back in the Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181696/the-guardian-2x19-back-in-the-ring"
42,2,20,22 Apr 03,"What It Means to You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181697/the-guardian-2x20-what-it-means-to-you"
43,2,21,29 Apr 03,"Burton & Ernie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181698/the-guardian-2x21-burton-amp-ernie"
44,2,22,06 May 03,"Sensitive Jackals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181699/the-guardian-2x22-sensitive-jackals"
45,2,23,13 May 03,"All the Rage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181700/the-guardian-2x23-all-the-rage"
46,3,1,23 Sep 03,"Carnival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181701/the-guardian-3x01-carnival"
47,3,2,30 Sep 03,"Big Coal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181702/the-guardian-3x02-big-coal"
48,3,3,07 Oct 03,"The Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181703/the-guardian-3x03-the-line"
49,3,4,14 Oct 03,"The Father-Daughter Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181704/the-guardian-3x04-the-father-daughter-dance"
50,3,5,21 Oct 03,"Shame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181705/the-guardian-3x05-shame"
51,3,6,28 Oct 03,"Let's Spend the Night Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181706/the-guardian-3x06-lets-spend-the-night-together"
52,3,7,04 Nov 03,"Hazel Park","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181707/the-guardian-3x07-hazel-park"
53,3,8,11 Nov 03,"Believe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181708/the-guardian-3x08-believe"
54,3,9,25 Nov 03,"Let God Sort 'Em Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181709/the-guardian-3x09-let-god-sort-em-out"
55,3,10,16 Dec 03,"Swimming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181710/the-guardian-3x10-swimming"
56,3,11,06 Jan 04,"Legacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181711/the-guardian-3x11-legacy"
57,3,12,13 Jan 04,"Beautiful Blue Mystic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181712/the-guardian-3x12-beautiful-blue-mystic"
58,3,13,27 Jan 04,"Amends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181713/the-guardian-3x13-amends"
59,3,14,10 Feb 04,"All Is Mended","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181714/the-guardian-3x14-all-is-mended"
60,3,15,17 Feb 04,"Without Consent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181715/the-guardian-3x15-without-consent"
61,3,16,24 Feb 04,"Sparkle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181716/the-guardian-3x16-sparkle"
62,3,17,02 Mar 04,"The Watchers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181717/the-guardian-3x17-the-watchers"
63,3,18,09 Mar 04,"The Bachelor Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181718/the-guardian-3x18-the-bachelor-party"
64,3,19,06 Apr 04,"Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181719/the-guardian-3x19-remember"
65,3,20,20 Apr 04,"The Vote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181720/the-guardian-3x20-the-vote"
66,3,21,27 Apr 04,"Blood In, Blood Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181721/the-guardian-3x21-blood-in-blood-out"
67,3,22,04 May 04,"Antarctica","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181722/the-guardian-3x22-antarctica"