number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jul 17,"Hundred G's, Baby!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099928/candy-crush-1x01-hundred-gs-baby"
2,1,2,16 Jul 17,"Start Swiping, Mama!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1235881/candy-crush-1x02-start-swiping-mama"
3,1,3,23 Jul 17,"I'm Freaking Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1235883/candy-crush-1x03-im-freaking-out"
4,1,4,30 Jul 17,"Go Big or Go Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253028/candy-crush-1x04-go-big-or-go-home"
5,1,5,06 Aug 17,"We're Gonna Crush It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1263490/candy-crush-1x05-were-gonna-crush-it"
6,1,6,13 Aug 17,"My Heart's Still Racing (58 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268055/candy-crush-1x06-my-hearts-still-racing"
7,1,7,20 Aug 17,"I Like to Move Fast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268056/candy-crush-1x07-i-like-to-move-fast"
8,1,8,27 Aug 17,"Catching Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1283673/candy-crush-1x08-catching-air"
9,1,9,02 Sep 17,"This is Mind Blowing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1283674/candy-crush-1x09-this-is-mind-blowing"
10,1,10,02 Sep 17,"There's No Time for Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1283675/candy-crush-1x10-theres-no-time-for-fear"