number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Sep 78,"Like Father, Like Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181542/taxi-1x01-like-father-like-daughter"
2,1,2,19 Sep 78,"One-Punch Banta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181543/taxi-1x02-one-punch-banta"
3,1,3,26 Sep 78,"Blind Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181544/taxi-1x03-blind-date"
4,1,4,05 Oct 78,"Bobby's Acting Career","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181545/taxi-1x04-bobbys-acting-career"
5,1,5,10 Oct 78,"Come as You Aren't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181546/taxi-1x05-come-as-you-arent"
6,1,6,17 Oct 78,"The Great Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181547/taxi-1x06-the-great-line"
7,1,7,24 Oct 78,"High School Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181548/taxi-1x07-high-school-reunion"
8,1,8,31 Oct 78,"Paper Marriage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181549/taxi-1x08-paper-marriage"
9,1,9,14 Nov 78,"Money Troubles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181550/taxi-1x09-money-troubles"
10,1,10,21 Nov 78,"Men are Such Beasts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181551/taxi-1x10-men-are-such-beasts"
11,1,11,12 Dec 78,"A Full House for Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181552/taxi-1x11-a-full-house-for-christmas"
12,1,12,16 Jan 79,"Sugar Mama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181553/taxi-1x12-sugar-mama"
13,1,13,30 Jan 79,"Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181554/taxi-1x13-friends"
14,1,14,06 Feb 79,"Louie Sees the Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181555/taxi-1x14-louie-sees-the-light"
15,1,15,13 Feb 79,"Elaine and the Lame Duck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181556/taxi-1x15-elaine-and-the-lame-duck"
16,1,16,15 Feb 79,"Bobby's Big Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181557/taxi-1x16-bobbys-big-break"
17,1,17,27 Feb 79,"Mama Gravas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181558/taxi-1x17-mama-gravas"
18,1,18,06 Mar 79,"Alex Tastes Death and Finds a Nice Restaurant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181559/taxi-1x18-alex-tastes-death-and-finds-a-nice-restaurant"
19,1,19,08 May 79,"Hollywood Calling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181560/taxi-1x19-hollywood-calling"
20,1,20,15 May 79,"Substitute Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181561/taxi-1x20-substitute-father"
21,1,21,28 Nov 78,"Memories of Cab 804 (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181562/taxi-1x21-memories-of-cab-804-1"
22,1,22,05 Dec 78,"Memories of Cab 804 (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181563/taxi-1x22-memories-of-cab-804-2"
23,2,1,11 Sep 79,"Louie and the Nice Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181564/taxi-2x01-louie-and-the-nice-girl"
24,2,2,18 Sep 79,"Honor Thy Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181565/taxi-2x02-honor-thy-father"
25,2,3,25 Sep 79,"Reverend Jim: a Space Odyssey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181566/taxi-2x03-reverend-jim-a-space-odyssey"
26,2,4,02 Oct 79,"Nardo Loses Her Marbles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181567/taxi-2x04-nardo-loses-her-marbles"
27,2,5,16 Oct 79,"Wherefore Art Thou, Bobby?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181568/taxi-2x05-wherefore-art-thou-bobby"
28,2,6,23 Oct 79,"The Lighter Side of Angela Matusa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181569/taxi-2x06-the-lighter-side-of-angela-matusa"
29,2,7,30 Oct 79,"A Woman Between Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181570/taxi-2x07-a-woman-between-friends"
30,2,8,06 Nov 79,"The Great Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181571/taxi-2x08-the-great-race"
31,2,9,13 Nov 79,"The Apartment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181572/taxi-2x09-the-apartment"
32,2,10,20 Nov 79,"Alex's Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181573/taxi-2x10-alexs-romance"
33,2,11,27 Nov 79,"Latka's Revolting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181574/taxi-2x11-latkas-revolting"
34,2,12,04 Dec 79,"Elaine's Secret Admirer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181575/taxi-2x12-elaines-secret-admirer"
35,2,13,11 Dec 79,"Louie Meets the Folks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181576/taxi-2x13-louie-meets-the-folks"
36,2,14,18 Dec 79,"Jim Gets a Pet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181577/taxi-2x14-jim-gets-a-pet"
37,2,15,25 Dec 79,"The Reluctant Fighter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181578/taxi-2x15-the-reluctant-fighter"
38,2,16,08 Jan 80,"Tony and Brian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181579/taxi-2x16-tony-and-brian"
39,2,17,15 Jan 80,"Guess Who's Coming for Brefnish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181580/taxi-2x17-guess-whos-coming-for-brefnish"
40,2,18,22 Jan 80,"What Price Bobby?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181581/taxi-2x18-what-price-bobby"
41,2,19,29 Jan 80,"Shut It Down (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181582/taxi-2x19-shut-it-down-1"
42,2,20,05 Feb 80,"Shut It Down (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181583/taxi-2x20-shut-it-down-2"
43,2,21,26 Feb 80,"Alex Jumps out of an Airplane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181584/taxi-2x21-alex-jumps-out-of-an-airplane"
44,2,22,04 Mar 80,"Art Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181585/taxi-2x22-art-work"
45,2,23,06 May 80,"Fantasy Borough (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181586/taxi-2x23-fantasy-borough-1"
46,2,24,13 May 80,"Fantasy Borough (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181587/taxi-2x24-fantasy-borough-2"
47,3,1,19 Nov 80,"Louie's Rival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181588/taxi-3x01-louies-rival"
48,3,2,26 Nov 80,"Tony's Sister and Jim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181589/taxi-3x02-tonys-sister-and-jim"
49,3,3,03 Dec 80,"Fathers of the Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181590/taxi-3x03-fathers-of-the-bride"
50,3,4,10 Dec 80,"Elaine's Strange Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181591/taxi-3x04-elaines-strange-triangle"
51,3,5,17 Dec 80,"Going Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181592/taxi-3x05-going-home"
52,3,6,07 Jan 81,"The Ten Percent Solution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181593/taxi-3x06-the-ten-percent-solution"
53,3,7,21 Jan 81,"The Call of the Mild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181594/taxi-3x07-the-call-of-the-mild"
54,3,8,05 Feb 81,"Latka's Cookies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181595/taxi-3x08-latkas-cookies"
55,3,9,12 Feb 81,"Thy Boss's Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181596/taxi-3x09-thy-bosss-wife"
56,3,10,19 Feb 81,"The Costume Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181597/taxi-3x10-the-costume-party"
57,3,11,26 Feb 81,"Elaine's Old Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181598/taxi-3x11-elaines-old-friend"
58,3,12,12 Mar 81,"Out of Commission","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181599/taxi-3x12-out-of-commission"
59,3,13,19 Mar 81,"Zen and the Art of Cab Driving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181600/taxi-3x13-zen-and-the-art-of-cab-driving"
60,3,14,26 Mar 81,"Louie's Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181601/taxi-3x14-louies-mother"
61,3,15,09 Apr 81,"Bobby's Roommate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181602/taxi-3x15-bobbys-roommate"
62,3,16,16 Apr 81,"Louie Bumps into an Old Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181603/taxi-3x16-louie-bumps-into-an-old-lady"
63,3,17,30 Apr 81,"Bobby and the Critic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181604/taxi-3x17-bobby-and-the-critic"
64,3,18,07 May 81,"On the Job (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181605/taxi-3x18-on-the-job-1"
65,3,19,14 May 81,"On the Job (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181606/taxi-3x19-on-the-job-2"
66,3,20,21 May 81,"Latka the Playboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181607/taxi-3x20-latka-the-playboy"
67,4,1,08 Oct 81,"Jim the Psychic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181608/taxi-4x01-jim-the-psychic"
68,4,2,15 Oct 81,"Vienna Waits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181609/taxi-4x02-vienna-waits"
69,4,3,22 Oct 81,"Mr. Personalities","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181610/taxi-4x03-mr-personalities"
70,4,4,29 Oct 81,"Jim Joins the Network","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181611/taxi-4x04-jim-joins-the-network"
71,4,5,05 Nov 81,"Louie's Fling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181612/taxi-4x05-louies-fling"
72,4,6,12 Nov 81,"Like Father, Like Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181613/taxi-4x06-like-father-like-son"
73,4,7,19 Nov 81,"Louie's Mom Remarries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181614/taxi-4x07-louies-mom-remarries"
74,4,8,26 Nov 81,"Fledgling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181615/taxi-4x08-fledgling"
75,4,9,10 Dec 81,"Of Mice and Tony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181616/taxi-4x09-of-mice-and-tony"
76,4,10,17 Dec 81,"Louie Goes Too Far","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181617/taxi-4x10-louie-goes-too-far"
77,4,11,07 Jan 82,"I Wanna Be Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181618/taxi-4x11-i-wanna-be-around"
78,4,12,14 Jan 82,"Bobby Doesn't Live Here Anymore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181619/taxi-4x12-bobby-doesnt-live-here-anymore"
79,4,13,21 Jan 82,"Nina Loves Alex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181620/taxi-4x13-nina-loves-alex"
80,4,14,28 Jan 82,"Tony's Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181621/taxi-4x14-tonys-lady"
81,4,15,04 Feb 82,"Simka Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181622/taxi-4x15-simka-returns"
82,4,16,11 Feb 82,"Jim and the Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181623/taxi-4x16-jim-and-the-kid"
83,4,17,18 Feb 82,"Take My Ex-Wife, Please","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181624/taxi-4x17-take-my-ex-wife-please"
84,4,18,25 Feb 82,"The Unkindest Cut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181625/taxi-4x18-the-unkindest-cut"
85,4,19,04 Mar 82,"Tony's Comeback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181626/taxi-4x19-tonys-comeback"
86,4,20,11 Mar 82,"Elegant Iggy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181627/taxi-4x20-elegant-iggy"
87,4,21,25 Mar 82,"The Wedding of Latka and Simka","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181628/taxi-4x21-the-wedding-of-latka-and-simka"
88,4,22,08 Apr 82,"Cooking for Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181629/taxi-4x22-cooking-for-two"
89,4,23,29 Apr 82,"The Road Not Taken (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181630/taxi-4x23-the-road-not-taken-1"
90,4,24,06 May 82,"The Road Not Taken (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181631/taxi-4x24-the-road-not-taken-2"
91,5,1,30 Sep 82,"The Shloogel Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181632/taxi-5x01-the-shloogel-show"
92,5,2,07 Oct 82,"Jim's Inheritance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181633/taxi-5x02-jims-inheritance"
93,5,3,14 Oct 82,"Alex Goes off the Wagon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181634/taxi-5x03-alex-goes-off-the-wagon"
94,5,4,21 Oct 82,"Scenskees from a Marriage (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181635/taxi-5x04-scenskees-from-a-marriage-1"
95,5,5,28 Oct 82,"Scenskees from a Marriage (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181636/taxi-5x05-scenskees-from-a-marriage-2"
96,5,6,04 Nov 82,"Crime and Punishment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181637/taxi-5x06-crime-and-punishment"
97,5,7,11 Nov 82,"Alex the Gofer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181638/taxi-5x07-alex-the-gofer"
98,5,8,18 Nov 82,"Louie's Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181639/taxi-5x08-louies-revenge"
99,5,9,25 Nov 82,"Travels with My Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181640/taxi-5x09-travels-with-my-dad"
100,5,10,02 Dec 82,"Elaine and the Monk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181641/taxi-5x10-elaine-and-the-monk"
101,5,11,09 Dec 82,"Zena's Honeymoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181642/taxi-5x11-zenas-honeymoon"
102,5,12,16 Dec 82,"Get Me Through the Holidays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181643/taxi-5x12-get-me-through-the-holidays"
103,5,13,22 Jan 83,"Louie Moves Uptown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181644/taxi-5x13-louie-moves-uptown"
104,5,14,29 Jan 83,"Alex's Old Buddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181645/taxi-5x14-alexs-old-buddy"
105,5,15,05 Feb 83,"Sugar Ray Nardo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181646/taxi-5x15-sugar-ray-nardo"
106,5,16,23 Mar 83,"A Taxi Celebration (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181647/taxi-5x16-a-taxi-celebration-1"
107,5,17,23 Mar 83,"A Taxi Celebration (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181648/taxi-5x17-a-taxi-celebration-2"
108,5,18,30 Mar 83,"Alex Gets Burned by an Old Flame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181649/taxi-5x18-alex-gets-burned-by-an-old-flame"
109,5,19,06 Apr 83,"Louie and the Blind Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181650/taxi-5x19-louie-and-the-blind-girl"
110,5,20,13 Apr 83,"Arnie Meets the Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181651/taxi-5x20-arnie-meets-the-kids"
111,5,21,20 Apr 83,"Tony's Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181652/taxi-5x21-tonys-baby"
112,5,22,18 May 83,"Jim's Mario's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181653/taxi-5x22-jims-marios"
113,5,23,25 May 83,"A Grand Gesture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181654/taxi-5x23-a-grand-gesture"
114,5,24,15 Jun 83,"Simka's Monthlies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181655/taxi-5x24-simkas-monthlies"