number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Oct 73,"Siege of Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181380/kojak-1x01-siege-of-terror"
2,1,2,31 Oct 73,"Web of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181381/kojak-1x02-web-of-death"
3,1,3,07 Nov 73,"One for the Morgue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181382/kojak-1x03-one-for-the-morgue"
4,1,4,14 Nov 73,"Knockover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181383/kojak-1x04-knockover"
5,1,5,21 Nov 73,"Girl in the River","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181384/kojak-1x05-girl-in-the-river"
6,1,6,28 Nov 73,"Requiem for a Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181385/kojak-1x06-requiem-for-a-cop"
7,1,7,05 Dec 73,"The Corrupter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181386/kojak-1x07-the-corrupter"
8,1,8,12 Dec 73,"Dark Sunday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181387/kojak-1x08-dark-sunday"
9,1,9,19 Dec 73,"Conspiracy of Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181388/kojak-1x09-conspiracy-of-fear"
10,1,10,02 Jan 74,"Cop in a Cage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181389/kojak-1x10-cop-in-a-cage"
11,1,11,16 Jan 74,"Marker to a Dead Bookie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181390/kojak-1x11-marker-to-a-dead-bookie"
12,1,12,23 Jan 74,"Last Rites for a Dead Priest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181391/kojak-1x12-last-rites-for-a-dead-priest"
13,1,13,30 Jan 74,"Death is Not a Passing Grade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181392/kojak-1x13-death-is-not-a-passing-grade"
14,1,14,06 Feb 74,"Die Before They Wake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181393/kojak-1x14-die-before-they-wake"
15,1,15,13 Feb 74,"Deliver Us Some Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181394/kojak-1x15-deliver-us-some-evil"
16,1,16,20 Feb 74,"Eighteen Hours of Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181395/kojak-1x16-eighteen-hours-of-fear"
17,1,17,27 Feb 74,"Before the Devil Knows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181396/kojak-1x17-before-the-devil-knows"
18,1,18,06 Mar 74,"Dead on His Feet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181397/kojak-1x18-dead-on-his-feet"
19,1,19,20 Mar 74,"Down a Long and Lonely River","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181398/kojak-1x19-down-a-long-and-lonely-river"
20,1,20,27 Mar 74,"Mojo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181399/kojak-1x20-mojo"
21,1,21,10 Apr 74,"Therapy in Dynamite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181400/kojak-1x21-therapy-in-dynamite"
22,1,22,08 May 74,"The Only Way Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181401/kojak-1x22-the-only-way-out"
23,2,1,15 Sep 74,"The Chinatown Murders (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181402/kojak-2x01-the-chinatown-murders-1"
24,2,2,15 Sep 74,"The Chinatown Murders (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181403/kojak-2x02-the-chinatown-murders-2"
25,2,3,22 Sep 74,"Hush Now, or You'll Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181404/kojak-2x03-hush-now-or-youll-die"
26,2,4,29 Sep 74,"A Very Deadly Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181405/kojak-2x04-a-very-deadly-game"
27,2,5,06 Oct 74,"Wall Street Gunslinger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181406/kojak-2x05-wall-street-gunslinger"
28,2,6,13 Oct 74,"Slay Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181407/kojak-2x06-slay-ride"
29,2,7,20 Oct 74,"Nursemaid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181408/kojak-2x07-nursemaid"
30,2,8,27 Oct 74,"You Can't Tell a Hurt Man How to Holler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181409/kojak-2x08-you-cant-tell-a-hurt-man-how-to-holler"
31,2,9,03 Nov 74,"The Best Judge Money Can Buy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181410/kojak-2x09-the-best-judge-money-can-buy"
32,2,10,10 Nov 74,"A Souvenir from Atlantic City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181411/kojak-2x10-a-souvenir-from-atlantic-city"
33,2,11,17 Nov 74,"A Killing in the Second House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181412/kojak-2x11-a-killing-in-the-second-house"
34,2,12,24 Nov 74,"The Best War in Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181413/kojak-2x12-the-best-war-in-town"
35,2,13,01 Dec 74,"Cross Your Heart and Hope to Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181414/kojak-2x13-cross-your-heart-and-hope-to-die"
36,2,14,15 Dec 74,"The Betrayal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181415/kojak-2x14-the-betrayal"
37,2,15,22 Dec 74,"Loser Takes All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181416/kojak-2x15-loser-takes-all"
38,2,16,05 Jan 75,"Close Cover Before Killing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181417/kojak-2x16-close-cover-before-killing"
39,2,17,12 Jan 75,"Acts of Desperate Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181418/kojak-2x17-acts-of-desperate-men"
40,2,18,19 Jan 75,"Queen of the Gypsies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181419/kojak-2x18-queen-of-the-gypsies"
41,2,19,26 Jan 75,"Night of the Piraeus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181420/kojak-2x19-night-of-the-piraeus"
42,2,20,02 Feb 75,"Elegy in an Asphalt Graveyard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181421/kojak-2x20-elegy-in-an-asphalt-graveyard"
43,2,21,09 Feb 75,"The Good Luck Bomber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181422/kojak-2x21-the-good-luck-bomber"
44,2,22,16 Feb 75,"Unwanted Partners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181423/kojak-2x22-unwanted-partners"
45,2,23,23 Feb 75,"Two-Four-Six for Two Hundred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181424/kojak-2x23-two-four-six-for-two-hundred"
46,2,24,02 Mar 75,"The Trade-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181425/kojak-2x24-the-trade-off"
47,2,25,09 Mar 75,"I Want to Report a Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181426/kojak-2x25-i-want-to-report-a-dream"
48,3,1,14 Sep 75,"A Question of Answers (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181427/kojak-3x01-a-question-of-answers-1"
49,3,2,14 Sep 75,"A Question of Answers (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181428/kojak-3x02-a-question-of-answers-2"
50,3,3,21 Sep 75,"My Brother, My Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181429/kojak-3x03-my-brother-my-enemy"
51,3,4,28 Sep 75,"Sweeter Than Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181430/kojak-3x04-sweeter-than-life"
52,3,5,05 Oct 75,"Be Careful What You Pray For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181431/kojak-3x05-be-careful-what-you-pray-for"
53,3,6,12 Oct 75,"Silent Snow, Deadly Snow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181432/kojak-3x06-silent-snow-deadly-snow"
54,3,7,26 Oct 75,"Life, Liberation, and the Pursuit of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181433/kojak-3x07-life-liberation-and-the-pursuit-of-death"
55,3,8,02 Nov 75,"Out of the Frying Pan . . .","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181434/kojak-3x08-out-of-the-frying-pan"
56,3,9,09 Nov 75,"Over the Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181435/kojak-3x09-over-the-water"
57,3,10,16 Nov 75,"The Nicest Guys on the Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181436/kojak-3x10-the-nicest-guys-on-the-block"
58,3,11,23 Nov 75,"No Immunity for Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181437/kojak-3x11-no-immunity-for-murder"
59,3,12,30 Nov 75,"A Long Way from Times Square","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181438/kojak-3x12-a-long-way-from-times-square"
60,3,13,07 Dec 75,"Money Back Guarantee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181439/kojak-3x13-money-back-guarantee"
61,3,14,14 Dec 75,"A House of Prayer, a Den of Thieves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181440/kojak-3x14-a-house-of-prayer-a-den-of-thieves"
62,3,15,21 Dec 75,"How Cruel the Frost, How Bright the Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181441/kojak-3x15-how-cruel-the-frost-how-bright-the-stars"
63,3,16,04 Jan 76,"The Forgotten Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181442/kojak-3x16-the-forgotten-room"
64,3,17,11 Jan 76,"On the Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181443/kojak-3x17-on-the-edge"
65,3,18,18 Jan 76,"A Wind from Corsica","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181444/kojak-3x18-a-wind-from-corsica"
66,3,19,25 Jan 76,"Bad Dude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181445/kojak-3x19-bad-dude"
67,3,20,01 Feb 76,"A Grave Too Soon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181446/kojak-3x20-a-grave-too-soon"
68,3,21,08 Feb 76,"The Frame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181447/kojak-3x21-the-frame"
69,3,22,15 Feb 76,"Deadly Innocence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181448/kojak-3x22-deadly-innocence"
70,3,23,22 Feb 76,"Justice Deferred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181449/kojak-3x23-justice-deferred"
71,3,24,07 Mar 76,"Both Sides of the Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181450/kojak-3x24-both-sides-of-the-law"
72,4,1,26 Sep 76,"Birthday Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181451/kojak-4x01-birthday-party"
73,4,2,03 Oct 76,"A Summer Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181452/kojak-4x02-a-summer-madness"
74,4,3,10 Oct 76,"Law Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181453/kojak-4x03-law-dance"
75,4,4,17 Oct 76,"Out of the Shadows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181454/kojak-4x04-out-of-the-shadows"
76,4,5,24 Oct 76,"A Need to Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181455/kojak-4x05-a-need-to-know"
77,4,6,31 Oct 76,"An Unfair Trade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181456/kojak-4x06-an-unfair-trade"
78,4,7,07 Nov 76,"A Hair-Trigger Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181457/kojak-4x07-a-hair-trigger-away"
79,4,8,14 Nov 76,"By Silence Betrayed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181458/kojak-4x08-by-silence-betrayed"
80,4,9,21 Nov 76,"A Shield for Murder (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181459/kojak-4x09-a-shield-for-murder-1"
81,4,10,21 Nov 76,"A Shield for Murder (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181460/kojak-4x10-a-shield-for-murder-2"
82,4,11,28 Nov 76,"The Pride and the Princess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181461/kojak-4x11-the-pride-and-the-princess"
83,4,12,05 Dec 76,"Black Thorn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181462/kojak-4x12-black-thorn"
84,4,13,12 Dec 76,"Where Do You Go When You Have Nowhere To Go?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181463/kojak-4x13-where-do-you-go-when-you-have-nowhere-to-go"
85,4,14,19 Dec 76,"Dead Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181464/kojak-4x14-dead-again"
86,4,15,04 Jan 77,"The Godson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181465/kojak-4x15-the-godson"
87,4,16,11 Jan 77,"The Condemned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181466/kojak-4x16-the-condemned"
88,4,17,18 Jan 77,"When You Hear the Beep, Drop Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181467/kojak-4x17-when-you-hear-the-beep-drop-dead"
89,4,18,25 Jan 77,"I Was Happy Where I Was","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181468/kojak-4x18-i-was-happy-where-i-was"
90,4,19,01 Feb 77,"Kojak's Days (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181469/kojak-4x19-kojaks-days-1"
91,4,20,08 Feb 77,"Kojak's Days (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181470/kojak-4x20-kojaks-days-2"
92,4,21,15 Feb 77,"Monkey on a String","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181471/kojak-4x21-monkey-on-a-string"
93,4,22,22 Feb 77,"Kiss it All Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181472/kojak-4x22-kiss-it-all-goodbye"
94,4,23,08 Mar 77,"Lady in the Squad Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181473/kojak-4x23-lady-in-the-squad-room"
95,4,24,15 Mar 77,"Sister Maria","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181474/kojak-4x24-sister-maria"
96,4,25,22 Mar 77,"Another Gypsy Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181475/kojak-4x25-another-gypsy-queen"
97,5,1,02 Oct 77,"The Queen of Hearts is Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181476/kojak-5x01-the-queen-of-hearts-is-wild"
98,5,2,09 Oct 77,"A Strange Kind of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181477/kojak-5x02-a-strange-kind-of-love"
99,5,3,16 Oct 77,"Laid Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181478/kojak-5x03-laid-off"
100,5,4,23 Oct 77,"Cry for the Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181479/kojak-5x04-cry-for-the-kids"
101,5,5,30 Oct 77,"Once More from Birdland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181480/kojak-5x05-once-more-from-birdland"
102,5,6,06 Nov 77,"Caper on a Quiet Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181481/kojak-5x06-caper-on-a-quiet-street"
103,5,7,13 Nov 77,"Letters of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181482/kojak-5x07-letters-of-death"
104,5,8,20 Nov 77,"Tears for All Who Loved Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181483/kojak-5x08-tears-for-all-who-loved-her"
105,5,9,04 Dec 77,"The Summer of '69 (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181484/kojak-5x09-the-summer-of-69-1"
106,5,10,10 Dec 77,"The Summer of '69 (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181485/kojak-5x10-the-summer-of-69-2"
107,5,11,17 Dec 77,"Case Without a File","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181486/kojak-5x11-case-without-a-file"
108,5,12,24 Dec 77,"I Could Kill My Wife's Lawyer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181487/kojak-5x12-i-could-kill-my-wifes-lawyer"
109,5,13,07 Jan 78,"Justice for All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181488/kojak-5x13-justice-for-all"
110,5,14,21 Jan 78,"Mouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181489/kojak-5x14-mouse"
111,5,15,28 Jan 78,"Chain of Custody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181490/kojak-5x15-chain-of-custody"
112,5,16,04 Feb 78,"The Captain's Brother's Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181491/kojak-5x16-the-captains-brothers-wife"
113,5,17,11 Feb 78,"No License to Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181492/kojak-5x17-no-license-to-kill"
114,5,18,18 Feb 78,"The Halls of Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181493/kojak-5x18-the-halls-of-terror"
115,5,19,25 Feb 78,"May the Horse Be With You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181494/kojak-5x19-may-the-horse-be-with-you"
116,5,20,04 Mar 78,"Photos Must Credit Joe Paxton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181495/kojak-5x20-photos-must-credit-joe-paxton"
117,5,21,11 Mar 78,"60 Miles to Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181496/kojak-5x21-60-miles-to-hell"
118,5,22,18 Mar 78,"In Full Command","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181497/kojak-5x22-in-full-command"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 73,"The Marcus-Nelson Murders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181498/kojak-s01-special-the-marcus-nelson-murders"