number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Feb 09,"Sketchy Beginnings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181199/sonny-with-a-chance-1x01-sketchy-beginnings"
2,1,2,08 Feb 09,"West Coast Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181200/sonny-with-a-chance-1x02-west-coast-story"
3,1,3,15 Feb 09,"Sonny at the Falls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181201/sonny-with-a-chance-1x03-sonny-at-the-falls"
4,1,4,22 Feb 09,"You've Got Fan Mail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181202/sonny-with-a-chance-1x04-youve-got-fan-mail"
5,1,5,01 Mar 09,"Cheater Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181203/sonny-with-a-chance-1x05-cheater-girls"
6,1,6,08 Mar 09,"Three's Not Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181204/sonny-with-a-chance-1x06-threes-not-company"
7,1,7,15 Mar 09,"Poll'd Apart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181205/sonny-with-a-chance-1x07-polld-apart"
8,1,8,29 Mar 09,"Fast Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181206/sonny-with-a-chance-1x08-fast-friends"
9,1,9,12 Apr 09,"Sonny With A Chance Of Dating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181207/sonny-with-a-chance-1x09-sonny-with-a-chance-of-dating"
10,1,10,26 Apr 09,"Sonny and the Studio Brat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181208/sonny-with-a-chance-1x10-sonny-and-the-studio-brat"
11,1,11,03 May 09,"Promises, Prom-Misses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181209/sonny-with-a-chance-1x11-promises-prom-misses"
12,1,12,17 May 09,"The Heartbreak Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181210/sonny-with-a-chance-1x12-the-heartbreak-kid"
13,1,13,07 Jun 09,"Battle of the Networks' Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181211/sonny-with-a-chance-1x13-battle-of-the-networks-stars"
14,1,14,05 Jul 09,"Prank'd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181212/sonny-with-a-chance-1x14-prankd"
15,1,15,02 Aug 09,"Tales From the Prop House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181213/sonny-with-a-chance-1x15-tales-from-the-prop-house"
16,1,16,16 Aug 09,"Sonny in the Kitchen with Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181214/sonny-with-a-chance-1x16-sonny-in-the-kitchen-with-dinner"
17,1,17,27 Sep 09,"Guess Who's Coming to Guest Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181215/sonny-with-a-chance-1x17-guess-whos-coming-to-guest-star"
18,1,18,01 Nov 09,"Hart to Hart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181216/sonny-with-a-chance-1x18-hart-to-hart"
19,1,19,08 Nov 09,"Sonny in the Middle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181217/sonny-with-a-chance-1x19-sonny-in-the-middle"
20,1,20,15 Nov 09,"Cookie Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181218/sonny-with-a-chance-1x20-cookie-monsters"
21,1,21,22 Nov 09,"Sonny: So Far","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181219/sonny-with-a-chance-1x21-sonny-so-far"
22,2,1,14 Mar 10,"Walk a Mile in My Pants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181220/sonny-with-a-chance-2x01-walk-a-mile-in-my-pants"
23,2,2,21 Mar 10,"Sonny Get Your Goat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181221/sonny-with-a-chance-2x02-sonny-get-your-goat"
24,2,3,28 Mar 10,"Gassie Passes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181222/sonny-with-a-chance-2x03-gassie-passes"
25,2,4,11 Apr 10,"Sonny With a Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181223/sonny-with-a-chance-2x04-sonny-with-a-song"
26,2,5,18 Apr 10,"High School Miserable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181224/sonny-with-a-chance-2x05-high-school-miserable"
27,2,6,02 May 10,"Legend of Candy Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181225/sonny-with-a-chance-2x06-legend-of-candy-face"
28,2,7,09 May 10,"Gummy With a Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181226/sonny-with-a-chance-2x07-gummy-with-a-chance"
29,2,8,16 May 10,"Random Acts of Disrespect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181227/sonny-with-a-chance-2x08-random-acts-of-disrespect"
30,2,9,23 May 10,"Grady With a Chance of Sonny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181228/sonny-with-a-chance-2x09-grady-with-a-chance-of-sonny"
31,2,10,13 Jun 10,"Falling for the Falls (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181229/sonny-with-a-chance-2x10-falling-for-the-falls-1"
32,2,11,20 Jun 10,"Falling for the Falls (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181230/sonny-with-a-chance-2x11-falling-for-the-falls-2"
33,2,12,18 Jul 10,"Sonny with a Secret (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181231/sonny-with-a-chance-2x12-sonny-with-a-secret-1"
34,2,13,18 Jul 10,"Sonny with a Secret (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181232/sonny-with-a-chance-2x13-sonny-with-a-secret-2"
35,2,14,08 Aug 10,"The Problem With Pauly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181233/sonny-with-a-chance-2x14-the-problem-with-pauly"
36,2,15,29 Aug 10,"That's So Sonny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181234/sonny-with-a-chance-2x15-thats-so-sonny"
37,2,16,19 Sep 10,"Chad Without a Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181235/sonny-with-a-chance-2x16-chad-without-a-chance"
38,2,17,26 Sep 10,"My Two Chads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181236/sonny-with-a-chance-2x17-my-two-chads"
39,2,18,17 Oct 10,"A So Random Halloween Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181237/sonny-with-a-chance-2x18-a-so-random-halloween-special"
40,2,19,24 Oct 10,"Sonny with a 100% Chance of Meddling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181238/sonny-with-a-chance-2x19-sonny-with-a-100-chance-of-meddling"
41,2,20,14 Nov 10,"Dakota's Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181239/sonny-with-a-chance-2x20-dakotas-revenge"
42,2,21,21 Nov 10,"Sonny with a Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181240/sonny-with-a-chance-2x21-sonny-with-a-kiss"
43,2,22,28 Nov 10,"A So Random! Holiday Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181241/sonny-with-a-chance-2x22-a-so-random-holiday-special"
44,2,23,05 Dec 10,"Sonny with a Grant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181242/sonny-with-a-chance-2x23-sonny-with-a-grant"
45,2,24,12 Dec 10,"Marshall with a Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181243/sonny-with-a-chance-2x24-marshall-with-a-chance"
46,2,25,19 Dec 10,"Sonny with a Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181244/sonny-with-a-chance-2x25-sonny-with-a-choice"
47,2,26,09 Jan 11,"New Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181245/sonny-with-a-chance-2x26-new-girl"