number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jan 07,"New Kid In Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181077/cory-in-the-house-1x01-new-kid-in-town"
2,1,2,19 Jan 07,"Ain't Miss Bahavian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181078/cory-in-the-house-1x02-aint-miss-bahavian"
3,1,3,26 Jan 07,"Everybody Loves Meena","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181079/cory-in-the-house-1x03-everybody-loves-meena"
4,1,4,02 Feb 07,"We Built This Kitty On Rock & Roll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181080/cory-in-the-house-1x04-we-built-this-kitty-on-rock-roll"
5,1,5,09 Feb 07,"Rock the Vote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181081/cory-in-the-house-1x05-rock-the-vote"
6,1,6,16 Feb 07,"Napper's Delight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181082/cory-in-the-house-1x06-nappers-delight"
7,1,7,23 Feb 07,"Smells Like School Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181083/cory-in-the-house-1x07-smells-like-school-spirit"
8,1,8,02 Mar 07,"Just Desserts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181084/cory-in-the-house-1x08-just-desserts"
9,1,9,09 Mar 07,"Bahavian Idol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181085/cory-in-the-house-1x09-bahavian-idol"
10,1,10,23 Mar 07,"Beat the Press","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181086/cory-in-the-house-1x10-beat-the-press"
11,1,11,13 Apr 07,"Mall of Confusion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181087/cory-in-the-house-1x11-mall-of-confusion"
12,1,12,11 May 07,"Get Smarter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181088/cory-in-the-house-1x12-get-smarter"
13,1,13,18 May 07,"And the Weenie Is...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181089/cory-in-the-house-1x13-and-the-weenie-is"
14,1,14,16 Jun 07,"No, No Nanoosh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181090/cory-in-the-house-1x14-no-no-nanoosh"
15,1,15,30 Jun 07,"Air Force One Too Many","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181091/cory-in-the-house-1x15-air-force-one-too-many"
16,1,16,08 Jul 07,"That's So In the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181092/cory-in-the-house-1x16-thats-so-in-the-house"
17,1,17,13 Jul 07,"Gone Wishin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181093/cory-in-the-house-1x17-gone-wishin"
18,1,18,29 Jul 07,"I Ain't Got Rhythm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181094/cory-in-the-house-1x18-i-aint-got-rhythm"
19,1,19,04 Aug 07,"The Kung Fu Kats Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181095/cory-in-the-house-1x19-the-kung-fu-kats-kid"
20,1,20,11 Aug 07,"A Rat By Any Other Name","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181096/cory-in-the-house-1x20-a-rat-by-any-other-name"
21,1,21,21 Sep 07,"Never the Dwayne Shall Meet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181097/cory-in-the-house-1x21-never-the-dwayne-shall-meet"
22,2,1,17 Nov 07,"The Presidential Seal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181098/cory-in-the-house-2x01-the-presidential-seal"
23,2,2,01 Dec 07,"Through the Roof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181099/cory-in-the-house-2x02-through-the-roof"
24,2,3,08 Dec 07,"Monster's Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181100/cory-in-the-house-2x03-monsters-ball"
25,2,4,19 Jan 08,"Lip Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181101/cory-in-the-house-2x04-lip-service"
26,2,5,17 Feb 08,"Who Let the Dolls Out?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181102/cory-in-the-house-2x05-who-let-the-dolls-out"
27,2,6,15 Mar 08,"We Don't Have Chemistry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181103/cory-in-the-house-2x06-we-dont-have-chemistry"
28,2,7,19 Apr 08,"Uninvited Pest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181104/cory-in-the-house-2x07-uninvited-pest"
29,2,8,31 May 08,"Making the Braid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181105/cory-in-the-house-2x08-making-the-braid"
30,2,9,14 Jun 08,"Model Behavior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181106/cory-in-the-house-2x09-model-behavior"
31,2,10,05 Jul 08,"Sittin' Pretty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181107/cory-in-the-house-2x10-sittin-pretty"
32,2,11,12 Jul 08,"Macho Libre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181108/cory-in-the-house-2x11-macho-libre"
33,2,12,30 Aug 08,"Peace, Love and Misunderstanding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181109/cory-in-the-house-2x12-peace-love-and-misunderstanding"
34,2,13,12 Sep 08,"Mad Songs Pay So Much","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181110/cory-in-the-house-2x13-mad-songs-pay-so-much"